Adobe-Acrobat-Pro-DC_icon

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212

  • Download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212 Free Full Activated

Free download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, Adobe Acrobat Pro DC is packed with intelligent tools that give you even more communication power. Create and edit PDF files with rich media included, share information more securely, and gather feedback more efficiently. Adobe Acrobat Pro DC software

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC Overview

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC is packed with intelligent tools that give you even more communication power. Create and edit PDF files with rich media included, share information more securely, and gather feedback more efficiently.

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC software program is the advanced way for business professionals to create, combine, control, and deliver more secure, high-quality Adobe PDF documents for easy, more secure distribution, collaboration, and data collection.

More than five million organizations worldwide rely on Acrobat DC to create and edit the smartest PDFs, convert PDFs to Microsoft Office formats, and so much more. When you need to collaborate with people in remote locations, fill and sign a form or get one signed, trust Acrobat DC to help you make it happen from anywhere.

Sharing PDFs and gathering comments is as simple as sending an email — but with far more control, tracking, and no messy attachments. Recipients get an email with a link to your PDF. They click to open, view, comment, and sign—there is no need to sign in or install the software.

Fill, sign, and securely share PDF forms faster than ever. Send legally binding PDF documents that recipients can sign from anywhere — in a browser or mobile device. Adobe makes it easy to send, track, and store signed documents, too.

Features of Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

Edit PDF files
Export from PDF files
Create PDF files
Create and analyze forms
Merge and combine files
Simplify reviews and approvals
Protect PDF files

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows Server 2008 R2, 2012, 2012 R2 and Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32-bit and 64-bit)
SP11.5GHz or faster processor
1GB of RAM
4.5GB of available hard-disk space
1024x768 screen resolution
Internet Explorer 11; Firefox (ESR); or Chrome
Video hardware acceleration (optional)

,Program download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, Download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, Download Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, Program Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, Adobe Acrobat Pro DC Full activated, crack program Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, program explanation Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

Comments

1.04 GB
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    1.04 GB
  • Version
    2022.002.20212
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 21 Days
  • Downloads
    2624
Ad
Download link for : : Adobe Acrobat Pro DC
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

Adobe-Acrobat-Pro-DC_icon

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212

  •  تحميل برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 2022.002.20212 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، Adobe Acrobat Pro DC مليء بالأدوات الذكية التي تمنحك المزيد من قوة الاتصال. يمكنك إنشاء ملفات PDF وتعديلها باستخدام وسائط غنية مضمنة ، ومشاركة المعلومات بشكل أكثر أمانًا ، وجمع التعليقات بشكل أكثر كفاءة. يعد برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC هو الطريقة المتق

شرح برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

Adobe Acrobat Pro DC مليء بالأدوات الذكية التي تمنحك المزيد من قوة الاتصال. يمكنك إنشاء ملفات PDF وتعديلها باستخدام وسائط غنية مضمنة ، ومشاركة المعلومات بشكل أكثر أمانًا ، وجمع التعليقات بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

يعد برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC هو الطريقة المتقدمة لمحترفي الأعمال لإنشاء مستندات Adobe PDF ودمجها والتحكم فيها وتقديمها أكثر أمانًا وعالية الجودة من أجل توزيع وتعاون وجمع بيانات أسهل وأكثر أمانًا.

تعتمد أكثر من خمسة ملايين مؤسسة حول العالم على Acrobat DC لإنشاء أذكى ملفات PDF وتحريرها وتحويل ملفات PDF إلى تنسيقات Microsoft Office وغير ذلك الكثير. عندما تحتاج إلى التعاون مع أشخاص في مواقع بعيدة ، املأ نموذجًا ووقعه أو احصل على توقيع ، ثق في Acrobat DC لمساعدتك على تحقيق ذلك من أي مكان.

تعد مشاركة ملفات PDF وجمع التعليقات أمرًا بسيطًا مثل إرسال بريد إلكتروني - ولكن مع قدر أكبر من التحكم والتتبع وعدم وجود مرفقات فوضوية. يتلقى المستلمون بريدًا إلكترونيًا به رابط إلى ملف PDF الخاص بك. ينقرون لفتح البرنامج وعرضه والتعليق عليه وتسجيله - ليست هناك حاجة لتسجيل الدخول أو تثبيت البرنامج.

قم بتعبئة نماذج PDF وتوقيعها ومشاركتها بأمان بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى. أرسل مستندات PDF ملزمة قانونًا بحيث يمكن للمستلمين تسجيلها من أي مكان - في متصفح أو جهاز محمول. يسهّل Adobe أيضًا إرسال المستندات الموقعة وتعقبها وتخزينها.

مميزات Adobe Acrobat Pro DC الجديدة

تحرير ملفات PDF
تصدير من ملفات PDF
إنشاء ملفات PDF
إنشاء النماذج وتحليلها
دمج ودمج الملفات
تبسيط المراجعات والموافقات
حماية ملفات PDF

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows Server 2008 R2 و 2012 و 2012 R2 و Windows 7 و 8 و 8.1 و 10 (32 بت و 64 بت)
معالج SP11.5 جيجا هرتز أو أسرع
1 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
4.5 جيجابايت من المساحة المتوفرة على القرص الصلب
دقة الشاشة 1024 × 768
إنترنت إكسبلورر 11 ؛ Firefox (ESR) ؛ أو كروم
تسريع أجهزة الفيديو (اختياري)

,تحميل برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, تحميل Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, تنزيل Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, Adobe Acrobat Pro DC مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC, شرح برنامج Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت Adobe Acrobat Pro DC

أو يمكنك قراءة المقال المخصص لخطوات التحميل والتثبيت : كيفية تحميل وتثبيت البرامج من موقع بيسكتوب

التعليقات

1.04 GB
    إصدارات قديمة
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    1.04 GB
  • رقم الأصدار
    2022.002.20212
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 2شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    4007
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Adobe Acrobat Pro DC
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل