Adobe-Photoshop-CC-Lite-Portable_icon

Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2

  • Download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 Free Full Activated
  • Download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 Free Full Activated

Free download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, A small copy of Photoshop in a reduced size for weak devices with a size of 200 MB, and it also includes all the features of the original Photoshop, for 64/32 bits

Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable Overview

n the year 1988 two brothers who have great compassion for photography and computers came up with an image editing program named Photoshop which in later years revolutionize the image editing. After Photoshop many image editing programs came but no one of them matched the quality of Photoshop. Adobe system purchased the license to distribute the program the same year. Since then there was no looking back. Many version of Photoshop have been released and this image editing application just got better and better. And the version we are discussing today is Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable. Since its a portable application so it can be used on different systems. and you don’t need to install it into your system.

It has got many photo enhancement tools which will turn your ordinary photo into a masterpiece. While taking a photo sometimes it happens the your hand is shaken and the end product is a bit blurred and you photo won’t be clear. Photoshop CC Lite has a solution for this recurring problem as it has got a powerful Camera Shaken tool which will repair your photo and will make it clear. Photoshop will intelligently follow the trajectory of the shake and will analyze it in order to reverse all the blurs from your photo. It has also got a very powerful Sharpen tool which will help you in reducing the noise factor from your images and will make it sharpen then before. A off-course with lasso tool you can extract a portion of the photo and can place it somewhere else. You can use Lasso tool with free hand but if you need more accuracy you can also use magnetic lasso tool which will intelligently follow the borders of the object you need to remove or extract. The healing tool has also been enhanced greatly. Extensive work has been done on making the Heal tool more versatile. Before the introduction of Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable the users were only able to heal the circular shapes but now the user can heal all sorts of irregular shapes.

Features of Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable

Image editing made easy.
Camera Shaken tool include to reduce the blur.
Sharpen tool included to reduce the noise effects.
Can extract a desired object from the photo with Lasso tool.
Can adjust brightness and contrast of the photo.
Can apply a number of effects.
Can turn your photo into sketches easily.
Enhanced Heal tool.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
Memory (RAM): 512MB of RAM required.
Hard Disk Space: 1GB of free space required.
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 or later.

,Program download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, Download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, Download Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, Program Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable Full activated, crack program Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, program explanation Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable

Comments

207.19 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    207.19 MB
  • Version
    15.2.2
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 2 Month
  • Downloads
    665
Ad
Download link for : : Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

الإنجليزية

Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2

  •  تحميل برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، نسخة فوتوشوب بحجم صغير مخففة للأجهزة الضعيفة بحجم 200 ميغا بايت، كمان انه يشمل جميع المزايا الخاصة بالفوتوشوب الأصلي, للنواتين 64/32 بت

شرح برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable

في عام 1988 ، توصل شقيقان لديهما تعاطف كبير مع التصوير الفوتوغرافي وأجهزة الكمبيوتر إلى برنامج تحرير الصور المسمى Photoshop والذي أحدث ثورة في تحرير الصور في السنوات اللاحقة. بعد الفوتوشوب ظهرت العديد من برامج تحرير الصور لكن لم يضاهي أي منها جودة الفوتوشوب. قام نظام Adobe بشراء ترخيص توزيع البرنامج في نفس العام. منذ ذلك الحين لم يكن هناك أي نظرة إلى الوراء. تم إصدار العديد من إصدارات Photoshop وأصبح تطبيق تحرير الصور هذا أفضل وأفضل. والإصدار الذي نناقشه اليوم هو Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable. نظرًا لأنه تطبيق محمول لذلك يمكن استخدامه على أنظمة مختلفة. ولست بحاجة إلى تثبيته في نظامك.

يحتوي على العديد من أدوات تحسين الصور التي ستحول صورتك العادية إلى تحفة فنية. أثناء التقاط صورة ، يحدث أحيانًا اهتزاز يدك ويكون المنتج النهائي غير واضح قليلاً ولن تكون صورتك واضحة. يحتوي Photoshop CC Lite على حل لهذه المشكلة المتكررة لأنه يحتوي على أداة Camera Shaken قوية والتي ستصلح صورتك وستوضحها. سيتبع Photoshop بذكاء مسار الاهتزاز وسيحلله من أجل عكس كل التمويه من صورتك. يحتوي أيضًا على أداة Sharpen قوية جدًا والتي ستساعدك في تقليل عامل الضوضاء من صورك وستجعلها أكثر حدة في السابق. خارج المسار باستخدام أداة lasso ، يمكنك استخراج جزء من الصورة ووضعها في مكان آخر. يمكنك استخدام أداة Lasso بيدك المجانية ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من الدقة ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام أداة lasso المغناطيسية التي ستتبع بذكاء حدود الكائن الذي تحتاج إلى إزالته أو استخراجه. كما تم تحسين أداة الشفاء بشكل كبير. تم القيام بعمل مكثف لجعل أداة Heal أكثر تنوعًا. قبل تقديم Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable ، كان المستخدمون قادرين فقط على معالجة الأشكال الدائرية ولكن الآن يمكن للمستخدم معالجة جميع أنواع الأشكال غير المنتظمة.

ميزات Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable الجديدة

أصبح تحرير الصور سهلاً.
تتضمن أداة Camera Shaken لتقليل التمويه.
تم تضمين أداة Sharpen لتقليل تأثيرات الضوضاء.
يمكن استخراج الكائن المطلوب من الصورة باستخدام أداة Lasso.
يمكن ضبط السطوع والتباين للصورة.
يمكن تطبيق عدد من التأثيرات.
يمكن تحويل صورتك إلى اسكتشات بسهولة.
أداة شفاء محسّنة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

نظام التشغيل: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
ذاكرة (الرامات `` الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب): 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المطلوبة.
مساحة القرص الصلب: 1 جيجابايت من المساحة الحرة المطلوبة.
المعالج: Intel Pentium 4 أو أحدث.

,تحميل برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, تحميل Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, تنزيل Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable, شرح برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable

التعليقات

 تحميل برنامج Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable 15.2.2 برابط مباشر
207.19 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    207.19 MB
  • رقم الأصدار :
    15.2.2
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1 شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    521
الابلاغ عن مشكلة في التحميل
رابط التحميل ل : Adobe Photoshop CC Lite Portable
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل