KMS-VL-ALL_icon

KMS VL ALL v45

  • Download KMS VL ALL v45 Free Full Activated

Free download KMS VL ALL v45 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, It offers Batch script(s) to automate the activation of supported Windows and Office products using a local KMS server emulator or external server.

KMS VL ALL Overview

This is a batch script(s) to automate the activation of supported Windows and Office products using a local KMS server emulator or external server. The script is designed not to override the permanent activation of products (Windows or Office); only non-activated products will be KMS-activated (if supported).

This script correctly handles Windows 10/11 multi-editions-coexistence (since version 1607) to avoid changing the current edition or overriding retail activation. It will provide 24/7 activation whenever the system itself requests it (renewal, reactivation, hardware change, Edition upgrade, new Office) without needing interaction from the user.

Some security programs will report infected files due to KMS emulating. This is false-positive as long as you download the file from this trusted Home Page. Therefore, temporarily suspend Antivirus real-time protection or exclude the downloaded file and extracted folder from scanning to avoid quarantine.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download KMS VL ALL, Download KMS VL ALL, Download KMS VL ALL, Program KMS VL ALL, KMS VL ALL Full activated, crack program KMS VL ALL, program explanation KMS VL ALL

Comments

166.08 KB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    166.08 KB
  • Version
    v45
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 3 Month
  • Downloads
    640
Ad
Download link for : : KMS VL ALL
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج KMS VL ALL v45 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج KMS VL ALL v45 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، يوفر البرنامج النصي (البرامج النصية) الدفعية لأتمتة تنشيط منتجات Windows و Office المدعومة باستخدام محاكي خادم KMS محلي أو خادم خارجي.

شرح برنامج KMS VL ALL

هذا نص (برامج) نصية مجمعة لأتمتة تنشيط منتجات Windows و Office المدعومة باستخدام محاكي خادم KMS محلي أو خادم خارجي. تم تصميم البرنامج النصي بحيث لا يتجاوز التنشيط الدائم للمنتجات (Windows أو Office) ؛ سيتم تنشيط المنتجات غير النشطة فقط بواسطة KMS (إذا كانت مدعومة).

يعالج هذا البرنامج النصي بشكل صحيح نظام Windows 10/11 متعدد الإصدارات (منذ الإصدار 1607) لتجنب تغيير الإصدار الحالي أو تجاوز تنشيط البيع بالتجزئة. سيوفر تنشيطًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع عندما يطلبه النظام نفسه (تجديد ، إعادة تنشيط ، تغيير الأجهزة ، ترقية الإصدار ، مكتب جديد) دون الحاجة إلى تفاعل من المستخدم.

ستقوم بعض برامج الأمان بالإبلاغ عن الملفات المصابة بسبب محاكاة KMS. هذا إيجابي كاذب ما دمت تقوم بتنزيل الملف من هذه الصفحة الرئيسية الموثوقة. لذلك ، قم بإيقاف الحماية في الوقت الحقيقي من برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات مؤقتًا أو استبعد الملف الذي تم تنزيله والمجلد المستخرج من الفحص لتجنب العزل.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 11 و Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج KMS VL ALL, تحميل KMS VL ALL, تنزيل KMS VL ALL, برنامج KMS VL ALL, KMS VL ALL مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج KMS VL ALL, شرح برنامج KMS VL ALL

التعليقات

166.08 KB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    166.08 KB
  • رقم الأصدار
    v45
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 3شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    641
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : KMS VL ALL
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل