Ableton_Live_Suite_icon

Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12

  • Download Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 Free Full Activated
  • Download Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 Free Full Activated
  • Download Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 Free Full Activated

Free download Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, One of the most powerful audio engineering and music distribution programs at all It contains many utilities to produce a lyrical work, which makes it a complete studio

Ableton Live Suite Overview

It has everything to do with music and is suitable for composing, recording, production, remixing, and live performance. Ableton Live Suite has a straightforward and intuitive user interface that offers top-quality audio and real-time editing functions.

This program is a powerful digital audio workstation for live performances. Ableton Live Suite provides a stable DAW ideal for creatives looking to experiment and build audio projects. It has an extensive sound library, a long list of plug-ins, and it's on par with industry standards for cost and level of service.

Ableton Live Suite is equipped with all the features needed for producing music and supporting musicians during a live performance. It also includes Ableton Link so you can collaborate with other musicians on the same project from multiple devices. For that reason, this digital audio workstation earns the best pick for Live Performance.

GLUE COMPRESSOR AND EQ EIGHT

Ableton Live Suite's new Glue Compressor (made in collaboration with Cytomic) is based on a classic bus compressor from the 80s, both for its superb sound and easy handling. Live's studio effects - Compressor, Gate, and EQ Eight are adapted with new displays, improved controls, and improved sound.

AUDIO TO MIDI

Transform your favorite drum break with the drums-to-midi feature, and use it with your sounds. Accelerate how to remix by using the harmony-to-midi to get notes and chords from samples. Or sing a piece yourself, play a melody or drum a beat, and make it a MIDI clip.

Features of Ableton Live Suite

Professional production software in which practically everything is possible
New Glue Compressor and EQ Eight equalizer
New Audio to MIDI capabilities
Time warp and stretch possibilities
Supports all file formats
Multitrack recording up to 32-bit / 192 kHz
Two clear image views
Drum Rack, Impulse and Simpler instruments
37 Professional effects
11GB of samples
VST and AU support
Can be used on both PC and Mac

System Requirements and Technical Details

Windows 7, Windows 8 or Windows 10 (64-bit)
Intel or AMD multi-core processor. Intel Core i5 processor or faster recommended.
4 GB RAM (8 GB or more recommended)

Ableton Live 10 Suite,,Program download Ableton Live Suite, Download Ableton Live Suite, Download Ableton Live Suite, Program Ableton Live Suite, Ableton Live Suite Full activated, crack program Ableton Live Suite, program explanation Ableton Live Suite

Comments

2.58 GB
Zip password: 123
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    2.58 GB
  • Version
    11.0.12
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 24 Days
  • Downloads
    208
Ad
Download link for : : Ableton Live Suite
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Ableton Live Suite 11.0.12 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، من اقوى برامج الهندسة الصوتية والتوزيع الموسيقي على الاطلاق يحتوي على العديد من الادوات المساعدة لانتاج عمل غنائي ما يجعله استوديوا كامل

شرح برنامج Ableton Live Suite

له كل ما يتعلق بالموسيقى وهو مناسب للتأليف والتسجيل والإنتاج وإعادة التوزيع والأداء الحي. يحتوي Ableton Live Suite على واجهة مستخدم مباشرة وبديهية توفر صوتًا عالي الجودة ووظائف تحرير في الوقت الفعلي.

هذا البرنامج عبارة عن محطة عمل صوتية رقمية قوية للعروض الحية. يوفر Ableton Live Suite منصة عمل صوتية ثابتة (DAW) مثالية للمبدعين الذين يتطلعون إلى تجربة وبناء مشاريع صوتية. يحتوي على مكتبة صوت واسعة ، وقائمة طويلة من المكونات الإضافية ، وهو يتناسب مع معايير الصناعة من حيث التكلفة ومستوى الخدمة.

تم تجهيز Ableton Live Suite بجميع الميزات اللازمة لإنتاج الموسيقى ودعم الموسيقيين أثناء الأداء الحي. يتضمن أيضًا Ableton Link حتى تتمكن من التعاون مع موسيقيين آخرين في نفس المشروع من أجهزة متعددة. لهذا السبب ، تربح محطة عمل الصوت الرقمي هذه أفضل اختيار للأداء المباشر.

ضاغط الغراء و EQ ثمانية

يعتمد ضاغط الغراء الجديد من Ableton Live Suite (المصنوع بالتعاون مع Cytomic) على ضاغط ناقل كلاسيكي من الثمانينيات ، من أجل صوته الرائع وسهولة التعامل معه. تأثيرات استوديو Live - Compressor و Gate و EQ Eight تم تكييفها مع شاشات جديدة وعناصر تحكم محسّنة وصوت محسّن.

صوت إلى MIDI

قم بتحويل كسر الأسطوانة المفضل لديك باستخدام ميزة الطبول إلى ميدي ، واستخدمها مع أصواتك. تسريع كيفية إعادة المزج باستخدام التناغم إلى ميدي للحصول على الملاحظات والأوتار من العينات. أو غنِ مقطوعة بنفسك ، أو اعزف على نغمة أو قرع إيقاعًا ، واجعلها مقطع MIDI.

مميزات Ableton Live Suite الجديدة

برنامج إنتاج احترافي يكون فيه كل شيء ممكنًا عمليًا
ضاغط الغراء الجديد ومعادل EQ ثمانية
صوت جديد لقدرات MIDI
الوقت الاعوجاج وإمكانيات التمدد
يدعم جميع صيغ الملفات
تسجيل متعدد المسارات حتى 32 بت / 192 كيلو هرتز
عرضان واضحان للصورة
حامل طبل ، أدوات نبضة وأبسط
37 المؤثرات المهنية
11 جيجابايت من العينات
دعم VST و AU
يمكن استخدامه على كل من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة Mac

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

Windows 7 أو Windows 8 أو Windows 10 (64 بت)
معالج Intel أو AMD متعدد النواة. يوصى بمعالج Intel Core i5 أو أسرع.
4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (يوصى بـ 8 غيغابايت أو أكثر)

Ableton Live 10 Suite,,تحميل برنامج Ableton Live Suite, تحميل Ableton Live Suite, تنزيل Ableton Live Suite, برنامج Ableton Live Suite, Ableton Live Suite مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Ableton Live Suite, شرح برنامج Ableton Live Suite

التعليقات

2.58 GB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
    إصدارات قديمة
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    2.58 GB
  • رقم الأصدار
    11.0.12
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 24أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    208
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Ableton Live Suite
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل