Adrosoft-AD-Stream-Recorder_icon

Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1

  • Download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 Free Full Activated

Free download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, It is a sound record program for Windows. It can digitize, visualize and record any signal connected to your sound card and live streaming audio, including the Internet radio played by the most popular media players into MP3 and WAV format.

Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder Overview

AD Stream Recorder is a streaming media recording tool that records audio streaming media, movies, and music played by Windows Media Player, WinAmp, RealPlayer, and microphones, audio input, CD music, and more. Real-time visual display signals during recording and monitoring allow you to record high-quality audio. It can record or visualize live streaming media. Together with the same series of products, AD Sound Recorder can complement each other. The MP3 encoding uses the DLL version of LAME 3.93!

This little tool can digitize, visualize and record any signal connected to your sound card and live streaming audio, including the Internet radio played by the most popular media players into MP3, OGG, WMA, WAV, or FLAC format. Real-time sound visualization while monitoring and recording enable you to adjust the audio source level and make high-quality recordings. AD Stream Recorder features include sound clipping detection, record control with hotkeys, a built-in player.

Features of Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder

Record any streaming audio
Record Live Radios steaming
Save Youtube videos as audio only
Highy quality audio output
Get songs from copy proected music cds
Support of built-in player and hotkeys

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, Download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, Download Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, Program Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder Full activated, crack program Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, program explanation Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder

Comments

1.79 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    1.79 MB
  • Version
    5.1
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 29 Days
  • Downloads
    20
Ad
Download link for : : Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder 5.1 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، إنه برنامج تسجيل صوتي لنظام Windows. يمكنه رقمنة وتصور وتسجيل أي إشارة متصلة ببطاقة الصوت والبث المباشر للصوت ، بما في ذلك راديو الإنترنت الذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة أشهر مشغلات الوسائط بتنسيق MP3 و WAV.

شرح برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder

AD Stream Recorder هو أداة تسجيل وسائط متدفقة تسجل وسائط دفق الصوت والأفلام والموسيقى التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة Windows Media Player و WinAmp و RealPlayer والميكروفونات وإدخال الصوت وموسيقى الأقراص المضغوطة والمزيد. تتيح لك إشارات العرض المرئية في الوقت الفعلي أثناء التسجيل والمراقبة تسجيل صوت عالي الجودة. يمكنه تسجيل أو تصور وسائط البث المباشر. جنبًا إلى جنب مع نفس سلسلة المنتجات ، يمكن لـ AD Sound Recorder أن يكمل كل منهما الآخر. يستخدم ترميز MP3 إصدار DLL من LAME 3.93!

يمكن لهذه الأداة الصغيرة أن تقوم برقمنة وتصور وتسجيل أي إشارة متصلة ببطاقة الصوت وصوت البث المباشر ، بما في ذلك راديو الإنترنت الذي يتم تشغيله بواسطة أشهر مشغلات الوسائط بتنسيق MP3 أو OGG أو WMA أو WAV أو FLAC. يتيح لك تصور الصوت في الوقت الفعلي أثناء المراقبة والتسجيل ضبط مستوى مصدر الصوت وإجراء تسجيلات عالية الجودة. تتضمن ميزات AD Stream Recorder اكتشاف مقاطع الصوت والتحكم في التسجيل باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار ومشغل مدمج.

مميزات Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder الجديدة

سجل أي دفق الصوت
تسجيل تبخير أجهزة الراديو الحية
احفظ مقاطع فيديو Youtube كصوت فقط
إخراج صوتي عالي الجودة
الحصول على الأغاني من نسخ الأقراص المدمجة الموسيقية المحمية
دعم المشغل المدمج ومفاتيح الاختصار

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, تحميل Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, تنزيل Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder, شرح برنامج Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder

التعليقات

1.79 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    1.79 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    5.1
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 29أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    20
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Adrosoft AD Stream Recorder
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل