Altair-SimSolid_icon

Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1

  • Download Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 Free Full Activated

Free download Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, a unique technology completely eliminates geometry simplification and meshing, the two most time consuming, expertise extensive and error prone tasks done in traditional FEA. With SIMSOLID, model preparation is done in minutes.

Altair SimSolid Overview

SIMSOLID has been designed to analyze complex parts and large assemblies not practical with traditional FEA. SIMSOLID is tolerant of imprecise geometry. Its assembly connections are industry best at handling ragged contact surfaces with both gaps and overlapping geometry.

It is fast, real fast. Solution times are typically measured in second to minutes on a standard PC. With SIMSOLID, multiple design scenarios can be quickly analyzed and compared. And, accuracy can be specified on an individual part level allowing a rapid drill down to any level of detail that is required.

All SIMSOLID editions are directly integrated with the Onshape, SOLIDWORKS and Autodesk Fusion 360 CAD systems. Since geometry simplification is not required, both CAD and SIMSOLID share an identical view of the full assembly hierarchy. Make a design change? SIMSOLID’s unique design studies are fully associative, so analysis updates are fast and painless. Don’t have Fusion 360, Onshape or SOLIDWORKS? No problem, SIMSOLID can also read standard STL files from any CAD system.

How does SIMSOLID’s workflow compare with traditional FEA? Here is one example of a 214 part assembly containing a variety of multi-scale parts – big and small, thick and thin walled. With SIMSOLID, answers to guide design intent are available in minutes. Analysis can be used to evaluate every design iteration. With traditional FEA, the complexity of the geometry simplification and meshing process makes it impractical to incorporate analysis in the design workflow.

Features of Altair SimSolid

Next generation, high capacity, structural FEA.
It uses new computational methods which operate on original, unsimplified, CAD geometry and does not create a mesh
Solve very large assemblies on a standard desktop computer.
Perfect complement to your existing CAE specific or CAD embedded Simulation. It extends their analysis range to larger models and provides feedback in seconds to minutes
Fast, robust and accurate – this is how design-analysis is supposed to work.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10 / Windows 8.1 /Windows 7 SP1 (x64)
Processor: Multi core Intel Series or above, Xeon or AMD equivalent
RAM: 4GB (8GB or more recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 2GB (4GB or more recommended)

,Program download Altair SimSolid, Download Altair SimSolid, Download Altair SimSolid, Program Altair SimSolid, Altair SimSolid Full activated, crack program Altair SimSolid, program explanation Altair SimSolid

Comments

712.81 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    712.81 MB
  • Version
    2021.1.1
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 1 Month
  • Downloads
    5
Ad
Download link for : : Altair SimSolid
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Altair SimSolid 2021.1.1 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، تقضي هذه التقنية الفريدة تمامًا على تبسيط الهندسة والتشابك ، وهما أكثر المهام استهلاكا للوقت والشاملة والمعرضة للخطأ التي يتم إجراؤها في FEA التقليدية. باستخدام SIMSOLID ، يمكن تحضير النماذج في دقائق.

شرح برنامج Altair SimSolid

تم تصميم SIMSOLID لتحليل الأجزاء المعقدة والتركيبات الكبيرة غير العملية مع FEA التقليدي. SIMSOLID متسامح مع الهندسة غير الدقيقة. تعتبر وصلات التجميع الخاصة بها هي الأفضل في التعامل مع الأسطح الملامسة الخشنة مع كل من الفجوات والهندسة المتداخلة.

إنه سريع ، حقيقي سريع. يتم قياس أوقات الحل عادةً بالثواني إلى الدقائق على جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي قياسي. باستخدام SIMSOLID ، يمكن تحليل سيناريوهات التصميم المتعددة ومقارنتها بسرعة. ويمكن تحديد الدقة على مستوى الجزء الفردي مما يسمح بالتنقل السريع إلى أي مستوى من التفاصيل مطلوب.

تم دمج جميع إصدارات SIMSOLID مباشرة مع أنظمة Onshape و SOLIDWORKS و Autodesk Fusion 360 CAD. نظرًا لأن التبسيط الهندسي غير مطلوب ، يشترك كل من CAD و SIMSOLID في عرض متطابق لتسلسل التجميع الكامل. إجراء تغيير في التصميم؟ تتميز دراسات التصميم الفريدة لشركة SIMSOLID بكونها ترابطية تمامًا ، لذا فإن تحديثات التحليل سريعة وغير مؤلمة. ليس لديك Fusion 360 أو Onshape أو SOLIDWORKS؟ لا توجد مشكلة ، يمكن لـ SIMSOLID أيضًا قراءة ملفات STL القياسية من أي نظام CAD.

كيف يقارن سير عمل SIMSOLID مع FEA التقليدي؟ فيما يلي مثال واحد لتجميع 214 جزءًا يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من الأجزاء متعددة المقاييس - كبيرة وصغيرة وسميكة ورقيقة الجدران. مع SIMSOLID ، تتوفر إجابات لتوجيه نية التصميم في دقائق. يمكن استخدام التحليل لتقييم كل تكرار للتصميم. مع FEA التقليدي ، يجعل تعقيد تبسيط الهندسة وعملية التشبيك من غير العملي دمج التحليل في سير عمل التصميم.

مميزات Altair SimSolid الجديدة

الجيل القادم ، عالية السعة ، هيكلية FEA.
يستخدم طرقًا حسابية جديدة تعمل على هندسة CAD الأصلية وغير المبسطة ولا تنشئ شبكة
قم بحل التجميعات الكبيرة جدًا على كمبيوتر سطح مكتب قياسي.
تكملة مثالية لمحاكاة CAE الخاصة بك أو المحاكاة المضمنة في CAD. إنه يوسع نطاق التحليل الخاص بهم إلى نماذج أكبر ويقدم ملاحظات في ثوانٍ إلى دقائق
سريع وقوي ودقيق - هذه هي الطريقة التي يفترض أن يعمل بها تحليل التصميم.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10 / Windows 8.1 / Windows 7 SP1 (x64)
المعالج: متعدد النواة من سلسلة Intel أو أعلى ، Xeon أو AMD مكافئ
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 4 جيجابايت (يوصى بـ 8 جيجابايت أو أكثر)
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 2 غيغابايت (يوصى بـ 4 غيغابايت أو أكثر)

,تحميل برنامج Altair SimSolid, تحميل Altair SimSolid, تنزيل Altair SimSolid, برنامج Altair SimSolid, Altair SimSolid مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Altair SimSolid, شرح برنامج Altair SimSolid

التعليقات

712.81 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    712.81 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    2021.1.1
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    5
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Altair SimSolid
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل