Amped-DVRConv_icon

Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959

  • Download Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 Free Full Activated
  • Download Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 Free Full Activated

Free download Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, is the easiest way to convert unplayable video files. Videos from proprietary DVR systems (Digital Video Recorders), CCTV systems (Closed Circuit Television), dash cams, body worn cameras and any other video source, can now be converted in batch with just

Amped DVRConv Overview

With all the video surveillance systems installed in public facilities and private homes, as well as body worn cameras, dash cams, drones, and mobile phones, the chances that a crime is captured on video is very high. If you think of the average crime scene, any one crime is probably captured by 10 or more CCTV cameras. There are thousands of DVR manufacturers and each one generates their own proprietary video file types that don’t play well with the standard Windows PC.

THE OLD WAY OF WORKING
Often, vital evidence may be in a video file, but investigators can’t get to that evidence. Police departments and court districts have been struggling for years to manage and utilize non-standard video files in their investigations. Investigators would go out onto the scene with a USB key drive and fill it with video files from different DVRs. They would then go back to the office, search the Internet for players and then try to install those players, often having to get permission from the IT department. When finally installed, the players often would not work properly, would not provide video conversion functions or, when they did, there was a loss of quality. Furthermore, the risk of getting malware and viruses from downloading programs from the Internet is also a big concern for law enforcement agencies.

THE NEW WAY OF WORKING
Amped DVRConv is the only tool of its kind on the market. With Amped DVRConv, the process is fast and easy. Simply drag videos in batch into a specified folder or onto the application window and see them automatically convert to a user configurable format.

,Program download Amped DVRConv, Download Amped DVRConv, Download Amped DVRConv, Program Amped DVRConv, Amped DVRConv Full activated, crack program Amped DVRConv, program explanation Amped DVRConv

Comments

195.03 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    195.03 MB
  • Version
    2020 Buid 18959
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 21 Days
  • Downloads
    6
Ad
Download link for : : Amped DVRConv
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Amped DVRConv 2020 Buid 18959 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، هي أسهل طريقة لتحويل ملفات الفيديو غير القابلة للتشغيل. يمكن الآن تحويل مقاطع الفيديو من أنظمة DVR (مسجلات الفيديو الرقمية) وأنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (تلفزيون الدائرة المغلقة) وكاميرات لوحة القيادة والكاميرات التي يرتديها الجسم وأي مصدر فيديو آخر

شرح برنامج Amped DVRConv

مع تثبيت جميع أنظمة المراقبة بالفيديو في المرافق العامة والمنازل الخاصة ، وكذلك الكاميرات التي يتم ارتداؤها على الجسم ، وكاميرات القيادة ، والطائرات بدون طيار ، والهواتف المحمولة ، فإن فرص التقاط جريمة بالفيديو عالية جدًا. إذا كنت تفكر في متوسط مسرح الجريمة ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم القبض على أي جريمة واحدة بواسطة 10 أو أكثر من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة. هناك الآلاف من مصنعي DVR ويقوم كل واحد بإنشاء أنواع ملفات الفيديو الخاصة به والتي لا تعمل بشكل جيد مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر القياسية التي تعمل بنظام Windows.

طريقة العمل القديمة
في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يكون الدليل الحيوي موجودًا في ملف فيديو ، لكن لا يستطيع المحققون الوصول إلى هذا الدليل. تكافح إدارات الشرطة ومقاطعات المحاكم لسنوات لإدارة واستخدام ملفات الفيديو غير القياسية في تحقيقاتها. سيخرج المحققون إلى مكان الحادث باستخدام محرك أقراص USB ويملأونه بملفات فيديو من مسجلات فيديو رقمية مختلفة. سيعودون بعد ذلك إلى المكتب ، ويبحثون في الإنترنت عن لاعبين ، ثم يحاولون تثبيت هؤلاء اللاعبين ، وغالبًا ما يضطرون إلى الحصول على إذن من قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. عند التثبيت أخيرًا ، غالبًا ما لا يعمل المشغلون بشكل صحيح ، أو لا يوفرون وظائف تحويل الفيديو ، أو عندما يفعلون ذلك ، كان هناك فقدان للجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خطر الإصابة بالبرامج الضارة والفيروسات من تنزيل البرامج من الإنترنت يمثل أيضًا مصدر قلق كبير لوكالات إنفاذ القانون.

طريقة العمل الجديدة
Amped DVRConv هي الأداة الوحيدة من نوعها في السوق. مع Amped DVRConv ، تكون العملية سريعة وسهلة. ما عليك سوى سحب مقاطع الفيديو دفعة واحدة إلى مجلد محدد أو إلى نافذة التطبيق ومشاهدتها تتحول تلقائيًا إلى تنسيق قابل للتكوين بواسطة المستخدم.

,تحميل برنامج Amped DVRConv, تحميل Amped DVRConv, تنزيل Amped DVRConv, برنامج Amped DVRConv, Amped DVRConv مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Amped DVRConv, شرح برنامج Amped DVRConv

التعليقات

195.03 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    195.03 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    2020 Buid 18959
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 21أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    6
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Amped DVRConv
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل