AMS-Software-Clipify_icon

AMS Software Clipify 9.35

  • Download AMS Software Clipify  9.35 Free Full Activated
  • Download AMS Software Clipify  9.35 Free Full Activated
  • Download AMS Software Clipify  9.35 Free Full Activated

Free download AMS Software Clipify 9.35 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

AMS Software Clipify Overview

It's a user-friendly program for Windows that allows you to make stunning videos in a short time. As a beginner, you will enjoy an easy drag-and-drop workflow with auto presets. Those who are skilled in video montage will benefit from advanced features like changing backgrounds with the Chroma key tool or creating your own filters.

Moreover, It doesn't crave for performance, making it a decent video editor for low-end PCs.

Features of AMS Software Clipify

Add Multimedia Content. It supports all popular video formats AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, etc. You can also drop in your images and audio files, then arrange them on a convenient timeline. There are several tracks, so you can mix all the elements and overlay them to create stunning video montages. A collection of transitions will help you glue everything together. Add clips in 50+ video formats with images and clipart to get a solid-looking movie
Explore Montage Tools & Filters. The app is packed with various features to enhance your videos and pump up the project. Perform color correction, control brightness and contrast. Crop, cut and stitch short clips, apply stabilization to remove nasty shaking in just a click. To showcase a moment in its true glory, change the video speed: make it slower or faster. Use 160+ special effects and filters: retro, cinematic, black & white, mist, etc.to win your viewers' hearts
Share Your Videos With the World. Export your creations in popular formats like AVI, MP4, MOV, etc. You can make Full HD videos for various devices: TV, PC, Android, iPhone and even PlayStation. It lets you burn your videos to DVD that will have an interactive menu. You can design it all by yourself or use a pre-made template. Upload videos to your YouTube channel directly from this program. Alternatively, you can export videos for your website or blog

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10 XP
Processor: 1 GHz or faster (Intel, AMD)
RAM: 2 GB for More
Free Hard Disk Space: 500 MB or more
Video card: Intel HD Graphics 2000, NVIDIA® GeForce 8 8M, Quadro FX 4800, Quadro FX 5600, AMD Radeon R600, Mobility Radeon HD 4330, Mobility FirePro series, Radeon R5 M230 or higher

,Program download AMS Software Clipify , Download AMS Software Clipify , Download AMS Software Clipify , Program AMS Software Clipify , AMS Software Clipify Full activated, crack program AMS Software Clipify , program explanation AMS Software Clipify

Comments

387.05 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    387.05 MB
  • Version
    9.35
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 9 Days
  • Downloads
    28
Ad
Download link for : : AMS Software Clipify
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج AMS Software Clipify  9.35 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج AMS Software Clipify  9.35 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج AMS Software Clipify  9.35 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج AMS Software Clipify 9.35 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج AMS Software Clipify

إنه برنامج سهل الاستخدام لنظام التشغيل Windows يتيح لك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو مذهلة في وقت قصير. كمبتدئ ، ستستمتع بسير عمل سهل بالسحب والإفلات مع الإعدادات المسبقة التلقائية. سيستفيد أولئك الذين يتمتعون بمهارة في مونتاج الفيديو من الميزات المتقدمة مثل تغيير الخلفيات باستخدام أداة مفتاح Chroma أو إنشاء الفلاتر الخاصة بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهو لا يتوق إلى الأداء ، مما يجعله محرر فيديو لائقًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر منخفضة الجودة.

مميزات AMS Software Clipify الجديدة

أضف محتوى الوسائط المتعددة. وهو يدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة AVI ، و MP4 ، و MKV ، و MOV ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا إدراج الصور وملفات الصوت ، ثم ترتيبها في جدول زمني مناسب. هناك العديد من المسارات ، بحيث يمكنك مزج جميع العناصر وتراكبها لإنشاء مونتاج فيديو مذهل. ستساعدك مجموعة من التحولات على لصق كل شيء معًا. أضف مقاطع فيديو بأكثر من 50 تنسيقًا مع الصور والقصاصات الفنية للحصول على فيلم قوي المظهر
استكشف أدوات ومرشحات مونتاج. التطبيق مليء بالعديد من الميزات لتحسين مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وزيادة المشروع. إجراء تصحيح الألوان والتحكم في السطوع والتباين. قم بقص مقاطع قصيرة وقصها وغرزها ، وقم بتطبيق التثبيت لإزالة الاهتزاز السيئ بنقرة واحدة. لعرض لحظة في مجدها الحقيقي ، قم بتغيير سرعة الفيديو: اجعلها أبطأ أو أسرع. استخدم أكثر من 160 مؤثرًا ومرشحًا خاصًا: رجعي ، سينمائي ، أبيض وأسود ، ضباب ، إلخ لكسب قلوب المشاهدين
شارك مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مع العالم. قم بتصدير إبداعاتك بتنسيقات شائعة مثل AVI و MP4 و MOV وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو Full HD لأجهزة مختلفة: التلفزيون والكمبيوتر الشخصي و Android و iPhone وحتى PlayStation. يتيح لك نسخ مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على قرص DVD يحتوي على قائمة تفاعلية. يمكنك تصميم كل شيء بنفسك أو استخدام قالب معد مسبقًا. قم بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى قناتك على YouTube مباشرة من هذا البرنامج. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تصدير مقاطع الفيديو إلى موقع الويب أو المدونة الخاصة بك

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 7/8/10 XP
المعالج: 1 جيجاهرتز أو أسرع (Intel ، AMD)
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 2 جيجابايت للمزيد
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 500 ميغا بايت أو أكثر
بطاقة الفيديو: Intel HD Graphics 2000 و NVIDIA® GeForce 8 8M و Quadro FX 4800 و Quadro FX 5600 و AMD Radeon R600 و Mobility Radeon HD 4330 وسلسلة Mobility FirePro و Radeon R5 M230 أو أعلى

,تحميل برنامج AMS Software Clipify , تحميل AMS Software Clipify , تنزيل AMS Software Clipify , برنامج AMS Software Clipify , AMS Software Clipify مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج AMS Software Clipify , شرح برنامج AMS Software Clipify

التعليقات

387.05 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    387.05 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    9.35
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 19أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    34
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : AMS Software Clipify
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل