Ashampoo-3D-CAD-Professional_icon

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 9.0.0

  • Download Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional  9.0.0 Free Full Activated

Free download Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 9.0.0 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional Overview

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 9 is the pro-level solution for designers, draftsmen, decorators and landscapers. Plan, visualize and communicate your design ideas professionally and fuss-free! Create plan sections for building applications or construction documentation that meet the highest standards. Use powerful features to achieve technical excellence and rely on extensive modeling capabilities to design your construction elements or sculptures and add an artistic touch to your building creations.

Numeric input tools are a must-have for exact plans, so the new version has made great strides in this area! New input methods for walls, windows, and doors make your life easier, while new number-focused tools allow for added precision and flexibility in these areas. Along with the new extra parts for windows, doors, shutter boxes, blinds, and borders, this program delivers a significant productivity boost to design and construction-related projects.

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional is also so popular because of the sheer number of objects it comes with. Get access to over 1,200 new ED objects and 250 ready-made groups with the new group catalog! It includes groups of pre-assembled garages, kitchen units, garden sheds, and saunas. Please create your directories and access them directly through the catalog. It's a usability dream come true! And by popular customer request, we've added the ability to measure heights at values above sea level in cross-sections and views. Get ready for a program that also shines in the details!

Features of Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional

Precise analysis of excavation and areas of terrain elements
2D plan views for window and door dimensions
Base calculation
Better viewpoint alignment for 3D views
Visualization of open doors in 3D
Over 650 new 3D shutters, blinds, radiators, etc.
New measuring method: Use polygons with text
Doors and windows no longer shift when wall lengths are modified

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10 / 11
Processor: Multicore Intel Series or above, Xeon or AMD equivalent
RAM: 4GB (8GB or more recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 4GB or more recommended

,Program download Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , Download Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , Download Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , Program Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional Full activated, crack program Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , program explanation Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional

Comments

1.51 GB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    1.51 GB
  • Version
    9.0.0
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 1 Month
  • Downloads
    19
Ad
Download link for : : Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional  9.0.0 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 9.0.0 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional

Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional 9 هو الحل الاحترافي للمصممين ورسامي الرسم والديكور وتنسيق الحدائق. خطط ، تصور ، وانقل أفكار التصميم الخاصة بك بشكل احترافي وخالي من الإزعاج! قم بإنشاء أقسام خطة لتطبيقات البناء أو وثائق البناء التي تفي بأعلى المعايير. استخدم الميزات القوية لتحقيق التميز التقني والاعتماد على قدرات النمذجة الشاملة لتصميم عناصر البناء أو المنحوتات وإضافة لمسة فنية إلى إبداعات البناء الخاصة بك.

تعد أدوات الإدخال الرقمية ضرورية للخطط الدقيقة ، لذا فقد حقق الإصدار الجديد خطوات كبيرة في هذا المجال! تجعل طرق الإدخال الجديدة للجدران والنوافذ والأبواب حياتك أسهل ، بينما تتيح الأدوات الجديدة التي تركز على الأرقام مزيدًا من الدقة والمرونة في هذه المجالات. إلى جانب الأجزاء الإضافية الجديدة للنوافذ والأبواب وصناديق الغالق والستائر والحدود ، يوفر هذا البرنامج دفعة إنتاجية كبيرة للمشاريع المتعلقة بالتصميم والبناء.

يحظى Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional بشعبية كبيرة أيضًا بسبب العدد الهائل من العناصر التي يأتي معها. احصل على أكثر من 1200 عنصر ED جديد و 250 مجموعة جاهزة مع كتالوج المجموعة الجديد! ويشمل مجموعات من المرائب المجمعة مسبقًا ، ووحدات المطبخ ، وحظائر الحدائق ، وغرف الساونا. يرجى إنشاء الدلائل الخاصة بك والوصول إليها مباشرة من خلال الكتالوج. إنه حلم قابلية الاستخدام أصبح حقيقة! وبناءً على طلب العملاء الشائع ، أضفنا القدرة على قياس الارتفاعات عند القيم فوق مستوى سطح البحر في المقاطع العرضية والمشاهد. استعد لبرنامج يتألق أيضًا في التفاصيل!

مميزات Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional الجديدة

تحليل دقيق لأعمال التنقيب ومناطق عناصر التضاريس
عرض خطة ثنائية الأبعاد لأبعاد النوافذ والأبواب
الحساب الأساسي
محاذاة أفضل لوجهة النظر للعرض ثلاثي الأبعاد
تصور الأبواب المفتوحة ثلاثية الأبعاد
أكثر من 650 مصراع وستائر ومشعات ثلاثية الأبعاد جديدة وما إلى ذلك.
طريقة قياس جديدة: استخدم المضلعات مع النص
لم تعد الأبواب والنوافذ تتغير عند تعديل أطوال الجدران

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10/11
المعالج: Multicore Intel Series أو أعلى ، Xeon أو AMD مكافئ
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 4 جيجابايت (يوصى بـ 8 جيجابايت أو أكثر)
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 4 جيجابايت أو أكثر موصى به

,تحميل برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , تحميل Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , تنزيل Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional , شرح برنامج Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional

التعليقات

1.51 GB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    1.51 GB
  • رقم الأصدار
    9.0.0
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    24
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Ashampoo 3D CAD Professional
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل