Atlantis-Word-Processor_icon

Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2

  • Download Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 Free Full Activated
  • Download Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 Free Full Activated
  • Download Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 Free Full Activated

Free download Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, all the features you need to create simple documents or great works of literature: novels, essays, reports, letters, diaries, newspaper articles, etc.

Atlantis Word Processor Overview

Compose rich-formatted documents from scratch, edit existing MS Word documents and send them to colleagues, customers, partners, friends. Make eBooks for a living, or create eBooks to read on your iPad or another eBook reader. Turn any document into an eBook with just a few mouse clicks! The interface of the program is familiar and easy to navigate through. It allows you to use the undo, redo and search functions and change the viewing mode and manage toolbars. But you can also insert page numbers, symbols, hyperlinks, table of contents, footnotes, date, and time, along with fields, as well as switch to full-screen mode. Additionally, you can change the character case and the language, make file associations, install it on a removable drive, reconfigure program shortcuts and customize toolbars. Use tools like spellcheck, autocorrect, and hyphenation.

Features of Atlantis Word Processor

Documents can be saved with the RTF, DOC, DOCX, COD and TXT formats.
No error dialogs have been displayed throughout our testing and Atlantis Word Processor did not freeze or crash.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

Word Processor, ,Program download Atlantis Word Processor, Download Atlantis Word Processor, Download Atlantis Word Processor, Program Atlantis Word Processor, Atlantis Word Processor Full activated, crack program Atlantis Word Processor, program explanation Atlantis Word Processor

How to download and install Atlantis Word Processor

Or you can read the article dedicated to the download and installation steps: How to download softwares from PeskTop

Comments

3.09 MB
Zip password: 123
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    3.09 MB
  • Version
    4.2.2.2
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 2 Days
  • Downloads
    97
Ad
Download link for : : Atlantis Word Processor
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Atlantis Word Processor 4.2.2.2 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، جميع الميزات التي تحتاجها لإنشاء مستندات بسيطة أو أعمال أدبية رائعة: الروايات والمقالات والتقارير والرسائل واليوميات ومقالات الصحف وما إلى ذلك.

شرح برنامج Atlantis Word Processor

قم بتكوين مستندات منسقة من البداية وتعديل مستندات MS Word الحالية وإرسالها إلى الزملاء والعملاء والشركاء والأصدقاء. اصنع كتبًا إلكترونية لقمة العيش ، أو أنشئ كتبًا إلكترونية لقراءتها على جهاز iPad أو أي قارئ كتب إلكترونية آخر. حوّل أي مستند إلى كتاب إلكتروني ببضع نقرات بالماوس! واجهة البرنامج مألوفة وسهلة التصفح. يتيح لك استخدام وظائف التراجع والإعادة والبحث وتغيير وضع العرض وإدارة أشرطة الأدوات. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا إدراج أرقام الصفحات والرموز والارتباطات التشعبية وجدول المحتويات والحواشي السفلية والتاريخ والوقت جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحقول ، وكذلك التبديل إلى وضع ملء الشاشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير حالة الأحرف واللغة وإنشاء اقترانات الملفات وتثبيتها على محرك أقراص قابل للإزالة وإعادة تكوين اختصارات البرامج وتخصيص أشرطة الأدوات. استخدم أدوات مثل التدقيق الإملائي والتصحيح التلقائي والوصل.

مميزات Atlantis Word Processor الجديدة

يمكن حفظ المستندات بتنسيقات RTF و DOC و DOCX و COD و TXT.
لم يتم عرض أي مربعات حوار خطأ خلال اختبارنا ولم يتجمد معالج النصوص Atlantis أو يتعطل.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز 10 ، ويندوز 8.1 ، ويندوز 7
RAM (ذاكرة): 2 GB RAM (4 GB الموصى بها)
مساحة القرص الثابت المجانية: 200 ميغابايت أو أكثر

Word Processor, ,تحميل برنامج Atlantis Word Processor, تحميل Atlantis Word Processor, تنزيل Atlantis Word Processor, برنامج Atlantis Word Processor, Atlantis Word Processor مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Atlantis Word Processor, شرح برنامج Atlantis Word Processor

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت Atlantis Word Processor

أو يمكنك قراءة المقال المخصص لخطوات التحميل والتثبيت : كيفية تحميل وتثبيت البرامج من موقع بيسكتوب

التعليقات

3.09 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
    إصدارات قديمة
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    3.09 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    4.2.2.2
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 10أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    105
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Atlantis Word Processor
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل