Business-Card-Maker_icon

Business Card Maker 9.0

  • Download Business Card Maker 9.0 Free Full Activated
  • Download Business Card Maker 9.0 Free Full Activated
  • Download Business Card Maker 9.0 Free Full Activated

Free download Business Card Maker 9.0 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

Business Card Maker Overview

Business Card Maker is a professional and rich application for designers to design business cards for their clients or a user can use the application to design and create a business card for their business. It has pre-designed templates which are ready to use and customize through which users can easily and quickly create their business card without hiring any Graphic Designer which save users cost and efforts.

Business Card Maker included 550 pre-designed templates which can create a business card in no time. The application required no geeky knowledge to operate the application. It has modern intuitive user interface with clear navigation which leads to a reliable and easier workflow. Users can create their custom cards from scratch if they want to and application will enhance their workflow. It lets users store contact data of companies and several different information and data related to employes and more. Users can directly apply the stored data in card templates. The storing database has search functionality for fast and quicky access. The application support high-quality output with 1200 dpi to 600 dpi resolution.

Features of Business Card Maker

Design business cards.
Simple and easy to use.
Pre-designed templates.
Create own custom design from scratch.
Store content details, information and data.
High-quality output with 1200 dpi and 600 dpi.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
Memory (RAM): 512 MB of RAM required.
Hard Disk Space: 40 MB of free space required.
Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

,Program download Business Card Maker, Download Business Card Maker, Download Business Card Maker, Program Business Card Maker, Business Card Maker Full activated, crack program Business Card Maker, program explanation Business Card Maker

Comments

33.38 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    33.38 MB
  • Version
    9.0
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 24 Days
  • Downloads
    33
Ad
Download link for : : Business Card Maker
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Business Card Maker 9.0 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Business Card Maker 9.0 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Business Card Maker 9.0 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Business Card Maker 9.0 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج Business Card Maker

Business Card Maker هو تطبيق احترافي وغني للمصممين لتصميم بطاقات عمل لعملائهم أو يمكن للمستخدم استخدام التطبيق لتصميم وإنشاء بطاقة أعمال لأعمالهم. يحتوي على قوالب مصممة مسبقًا وجاهزة للاستخدام والتخصيص يمكن للمستخدمين من خلالها إنشاء بطاقة أعمالهم بسهولة وبسرعة دون الاستعانة بأي مصمم جرافيك مما يوفر التكلفة والجهود على المستخدمين.

تضمن برنامج Business Card Maker 550 قالبًا مصممًا مسبقًا يمكنه إنشاء بطاقة عمل في أي وقت من الأوقات. التطبيق لا يتطلب معرفة العبقري غريب الأطوار لتشغيل التطبيق. يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم حديثة وبديهية مع تنقل واضح يؤدي إلى سير عمل موثوق به وأسهل. يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء بطاقاتهم المخصصة من البداية إذا أرادوا ذلك ، وسيعمل التطبيق على تحسين سير العمل. يتيح للمستخدمين تخزين بيانات الاتصال الخاصة بالشركات والعديد من المعلومات والبيانات المختلفة المتعلقة بالموظفين وأكثر من ذلك. يمكن للمستخدمين تطبيق البيانات المخزنة مباشرة في قوالب البطاقات. تحتوي قاعدة بيانات التخزين على وظيفة بحث للوصول السريع والسريع. يدعم التطبيق إخراجًا عالي الجودة بدقة 1200 نقطة في البوصة إلى 600 نقطة في البوصة.

مميزات Business Card Maker الجديدة

تصميم بطاقات العمل.
بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام.
قوالب مصممة مسبقًا.
قم بإنشاء تصميم مخصص من البداية.
تخزين تفاصيل المحتوى والمعلومات والبيانات.
إخراج عالي الجودة بدقة 1200 نقطة في البوصة و 600 نقطة في البوصة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10.
ذاكرة (الرامات `` الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب): 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المطلوبة.
مساحة القرص الصلب: 40 ميغا بايت من المساحة الحرة المطلوبة.
المعالج: معالج Intel ثنائي النواة أو أحدث.

,تحميل برنامج Business Card Maker, تحميل Business Card Maker, تنزيل Business Card Maker, برنامج Business Card Maker, Business Card Maker مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Business Card Maker, شرح برنامج Business Card Maker

التعليقات

33.38 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    33.38 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    9.0
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 23أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    33
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Business Card Maker
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل