Comodo-Internet-Security-Premium_icon

Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914

  • Download Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 Free Full Activated
  • Download Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 Free Full Activated
  • Download Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 Free Full Activated

Free download Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, it is a package of comprehensive protection for your computer from viruses, trojans, and other malicious software and hackers. This is an easy to use program includes antivirus,

Comodo Internet Security Premium Overview

Internet security is a branch of computer security that involves various security measures taken for ensuring browser security, network security, security of other applications and operating systems. Since most of the cyber attacks and malware programs originate from the internet, the primary goal of Internet security is to offer rules and regulations against cyber attacks that arise from the Internet.
With Comodo Internet Security Suite, you can prevent most of the cyber attacks and malware which can steal your private data stored on your computer, give hackers unauthorized access to your computer, financial and personal information. Malware arising from the internet can hold your system as a hostage and demand money, secretly gather sensitive information about your computing habits, internet activity, and keystrokes, etc. You can protect yourself from all of these threats with the latest version of Comodo Internet Security.

Features of Comodo Internet Security Premium

Tracks down and destroy any existing malware hiding in a PC
Detects spyware threats and destroys each infection
Scans, detects & removes rootkits on your computer
Prevents malicious software turning your PC into a zombie
Protects critical system files and blocks malware before it installs
Runs unknown files in an isolated environment where they can cause no damage
Cutting-edge protection against sophisticated buffer overflow attacks
Kills malicious processes before they can do harm

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10
Processor: Pentium IV or above
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

Antivirus, Comodo, ,Program download Comodo Internet Security Premium, Download Comodo Internet Security Premium, Download Comodo Internet Security Premium, Program Comodo Internet Security Premium, Comodo Internet Security Premium Full activated, crack program Comodo Internet Security Premium, program explanation Comodo Internet Security Premium

Comments

91.26 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    91.26 MB
  • Version
    12.1.0.6914
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 3 Month
  • Downloads
    29
Ad
Download link for : : Comodo Internet Security Premium
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

الإنجليزية

Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914

  •  تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، عبارة عن حزمة من الحماية الشاملة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من الفيروسات وأحصنة طروادة وغيرها من البرامج الضارة والمتسللين.

شرح برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium

هو فرع من فروع أمن الكمبيوتر الذي يتضمن تدابير أمنية مختلفة لضمان أمان المتصفح وأمن الشبكة وأمن التطبيقات وأنظمة التشغيل الأخرى. نظرًا لأن معظم الهجمات الإلكترونية والبرامج الضارة تنشأ من الإنترنت ، فإن الهدف الأساسي لأمن الإنترنت هو تقديم قواعد وأنظمة ضد الهجمات الإلكترونية التي تنشأ من الإنترنت.
مع Comodo Internet Security Suite ، يمكنك منع معظم الهجمات الإلكترونية والبرامج الضارة التي يمكن أن تسرق بياناتك الخاصة المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وتمنح المتسللين وصولاً غير مصرح به إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، والمعلومات المالية والشخصية. يمكن أن تحتجز البرامج الضارة التي تنشأ من الإنترنت نظامك كرهينة وتطلب المال ، وتجمع سرًا معلومات حساسة حول عاداتك الحاسوبية ، ونشاط الإنترنت ، وضربات المفاتيح ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك حماية نفسك من كل هذه التهديدات باستخدام أحدث إصدار من Comodo Internet Security .

ميزات Comodo Internet Security Premium الجديدة

يتتبع وتدمير أي البرامج الضارة الموجودة يختبئ في جهاز كمبيوتر
يكتشف تهديدات برامج التجسس ويدمر كل عدوى
المسح الضوئي ، بالكشف

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

نظام التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز 7/8/10
المعالج: بنتيوم الرابع أو أعلى
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB الموصى بها)
مساحة القرص الثابت المجانية: 200 ميغابايت أو أكثر

Antivirus, Comodo, ,تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium, تحميل Comodo Internet Security Premium, تنزيل Comodo Internet Security Premium, برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium, Comodo Internet Security Premium مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium, شرح برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium

التعليقات

 تحميل برنامج Comodo Internet Security Premium 12.1.0.6914 برابط مباشر
91.26 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    91.26 MB
  • رقم الأصدار :
    12.1.0.6914
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1 شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    24
الابلاغ عن مشكلة في التحميل
رابط التحميل ل : Comodo Internet Security Premium
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل