CPUID-HWMonitor-Pro_icon

CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.47

  • Download CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.47 Free Full Activated
  • Download CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.47 Free Full Activated
  • Download CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.47 Free Full Activated

Free download CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.47 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, simple, yet powerful hardware monitoring software solution that displays in the main window the system temperature, voltage, fan speed and many other important factors and variables of your computer.

CPUID HWMonitor Pro Overview

HWMonitor Pro is a simple, yet powerful hardware monitoring software solution that displays in the main window the system temperature, voltage, fan speed and many other important factors and variables of your computer. Because of its expanded tree view, you can easily monitor each parameter.

One special feature that makes the application to get outside the box is the ability to add monitored values to the system tray, which can be performed from the right-click menu. Therefore, each time a value will change, you will surely get notified.

What's more interesting about HWMonitor Pro is that you can easily connect to a specific IP address or another network through a simple TCP / IP connection, so you can watch the sensors of one or several distant computers.

HWMonitor Pro comes with a user-friendly interface and enables you to automatically create graphs for each logged session and save them as bitmap files, as well as to save the monitoring and the SMBus data. The application handles the most common sensor chips and tracks only the components that have compatible sensors, depending on your brand and model of motherboard, processor, keyboard etc.

Features of CPUID HWMonitor Pro

Remote Monitoring
Graph Generator
Improved Interface

,Program download CPUID HWMonitor Pro, Download CPUID HWMonitor Pro, Download CPUID HWMonitor Pro, Program CPUID HWMonitor Pro, CPUID HWMonitor Pro Full activated, crack program CPUID HWMonitor Pro, program explanation CPUID HWMonitor Pro

Comments

2.15 MB
Zip password: 123
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    2.15 MB
  • Version
    1.47
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 20 Days
  • Downloads
    210
Ad
Download link for : : CPUID HWMonitor Pro
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

الإنجليزية
  •  تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.45 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.45 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.45 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.45 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، حل برمجي بسيط ولكنه قوي لمراقبة الأجهزة يعرض في النافذة الرئيسية درجة حرارة النظام والجهد وسرعة المروحة والعديد من العوامل والمتغيرات المهمة الأخرى لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

شرح برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro

HWMonitor Pro هو حل برمجي بسيط ولكنه قوي لمراقبة الأجهزة يعرض في النافذة الرئيسية درجة حرارة النظام والجهد وسرعة المروحة والعديد من العوامل والمتغيرات المهمة الأخرى لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. نظرًا لعرض الشجرة الموسع ، يمكنك بسهولة مراقبة كل معلمة.

إحدى الميزات الخاصة التي تجعل التطبيق يخرج من منطقة الجزاء هي القدرة على إضافة القيم المراقبة إلى علبة النظام ، والتي يمكن إجراؤها من قائمة النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. لذلك ، في كل مرة تتغير فيها قيمة ما ، سيتم إعلامك بالتأكيد.

الأمر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في HWMonitor Pro هو أنه يمكنك الاتصال بسهولة بعنوان IP محدد أو شبكة أخرى من خلال اتصال TCP / IP بسيط ، بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة أجهزة الاستشعار الخاصة بواحد أو عدة أجهزة كمبيوتر بعيدة.

يأتي HWMonitor Pro بواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ويتيح لك إنشاء رسوم بيانية تلقائيًا لكل جلسة يتم تسجيلها وحفظها كملفات نقطية ، بالإضافة إلى حفظ المراقبة وبيانات SMBus. يتعامل التطبيق مع أكثر شرائح المستشعر شيوعًا ويتتبع المكونات التي تحتوي على مستشعرات متوافقة فقط ، اعتمادًا على علامتك التجارية وطراز اللوحة الأم والمعالج ولوحة المفاتيح وما إلى ذلك.

ميزات CPUID HWMonitor Pro الجديدة

مراقبة عن بعد
مولد الرسم البياني
واجهة محسنة

,تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro, تحميل CPUID HWMonitor Pro, تنزيل CPUID HWMonitor Pro, برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro, CPUID HWMonitor Pro مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro, شرح برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro

التعليقات

 تحميل برنامج CPUID HWMonitor Pro 1.45 برابط مباشر
2.11 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    2.11 MB
  • رقم الأصدار :
    1.45
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 24 أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    9
الابلاغ عن مشكلة في التحميل
رابط التحميل ل : CPUID HWMonitor Pro
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل