CyberLink-LabelPrint_icon

CyberLink LabelPrint 2.5.0.13602

  • Download CyberLink LabelPrint  2.5.0.13602 Free Full Activated

Free download CyberLink LabelPrint 2.5.0.13602 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

CyberLink LabelPrint Overview

While LabelPrint is designed to operate as a standalone product, it perfectly complements other applications requiring the printing of CD/DVD labels. After installation, you can access label-printing features via the PowerStarter interface in your version of CyberLink Media Suite, as well launch from within CyberLink Power2Go.

Labelflash software and LightScribe software allow you to "etch" image designs and text onto the surface of your Labelflash and LightScribe discs. LabelPrint recognizes if a burner and disc support these technologies, then provides the option to burn.

Work with MP3 audio files to create numbered track lists quickly, simply by selecting the files you have added to your disc. The information is automatically transferred between layout templates, thus enabling the creation of CD/DVD labels, jewel-case covers and inlays in one go.

LabelPrint supports a broad range of commercial templates from leading label brands for your disc cover. A built-in library of high-resolution images provides a choice of 16 popular themes for your CD/DVD labels, including Travel, Happy Birthday, and now Football (i.e. Soccer). You can also import your own image files and then stretch, tile or crop them to fit the designs of your CD/DVD labels and disc cover.

Features of CyberLink LabelPrint

Create labels, covers and jewel-case inlays
Burn images onto LightScribe & Labelflash discs
Auto-import MP3 songs and playlist information
Choose from high-res images and built-in templates
Import free templates from DirectorZone.com
Output to a wide range of commercial label templates

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10
Processor: Pentium IV or above
RAM: 1 GB RAM
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download CyberLink LabelPrint , Download CyberLink LabelPrint , Download CyberLink LabelPrint , Program CyberLink LabelPrint , CyberLink LabelPrint Full activated, crack program CyberLink LabelPrint , program explanation CyberLink LabelPrint

Comments

23.38 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    23.38 MB
  • Version
    2.5.0.13602
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 16 Days
  • Downloads
    3
Ad
Download link for : : CyberLink LabelPrint
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint  2.5.0.13602 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint 2.5.0.13602 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint

بينما تم تصميم LabelPrint للعمل كمنتج مستقل ، فإنه يكمل تمامًا التطبيقات الأخرى التي تتطلب طباعة ملصقات الأقراص المضغوطة / أقراص DVD. بعد التثبيت ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ميزات طباعة الملصقات عبر واجهة PowerStarter في إصدارك من CyberLink Media Suite ، وكذلك التشغيل من داخل CyberLink Power2Go.

يتيح لك برنامج Labelflash وبرنامج LightScribe "حفر" تصميمات الصور والنصوص على سطح أقراص Labelflash و LightScribe. يتعرف LabelPrint على ما إذا كان الناسخ والأقراص يدعمان هذه التقنيات ، ثم يوفر خيار النسخ.

اعمل مع ملفات الصوت MP3 لإنشاء قوائم مسارات مرقمة بسرعة ، ببساطة عن طريق تحديد الملفات التي أضفتها إلى القرص الخاص بك. يتم نقل المعلومات تلقائيًا بين قوالب التخطيط ، مما يتيح إنشاء ملصقات CD / DVD وأغلفة علب مجوهرات وتطعيمات دفعة واحدة.

يدعم LabelPrint مجموعة كبيرة من القوالب التجارية من العلامات التجارية الرائدة لغلاف القرص الخاص بك. توفر مكتبة مضمنة من الصور عالية الدقة خيارًا من 16 سمة شائعة لملصقات الأقراص المضغوطة / أقراص DVD ، بما في ذلك السفر وعيد ميلاد سعيد والآن كرة القدم (أي كرة القدم). يمكنك أيضًا استيراد ملفات الصور الخاصة بك ثم تمديدها أو تجانبها أو قصها لتلائم تصميمات ملصقات الأقراص المضغوطة / أقراص DVD وغطاء القرص.

مميزات CyberLink LabelPrint الجديدة

قم بإنشاء ملصقات وأغلفة وتطعيمات علب المجوهرات
انسخ الصور على أقراص LightScribe & Labelflash
الاستيراد التلقائي لأغاني MP3 ومعلومات قائمة التشغيل
اختر من بين الصور عالية الدقة والقوالب المضمنة
استيراد قوالب مجانية من DirectorZone.com
الإخراج إلى مجموعة واسعة من قوالب الملصقات التجارية

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 7/8/10
المعالج: بنتيوم الرابع أو أعلى
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 جيجابايت رام
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint , تحميل CyberLink LabelPrint , تنزيل CyberLink LabelPrint , برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint , CyberLink LabelPrint مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint , شرح برنامج CyberLink LabelPrint

التعليقات

23.38 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    23.38 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    2.5.0.13602
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 16أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    3
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : CyberLink LabelPrint
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل