العربية

EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5

  • Download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 Free
  • Download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 Free

Free download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 Overview

EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 is an impressive tool that can be used for retrieving important data from your phone and then save it on your PC. This application has been specially developed for the devices which are running on iOS. All the accidentally deleted or lost data can be recovered easily from the iPhone and iPad etc. With this application you can explore all the found files by category and extract only the desired items.

EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 supports a very wide range of devices like iPhone 5s/5c/4s, iPad mini, iPad Air and iPod touch 5 etc. It offers two retrieval modes and you can opt one of them. These modes are recovery from the device and form an iTunes backup file. Recovery from device mode needs your iOS device to be connected with your PC by using a USB cable as the application needs to scan all the contents for detecting recently deleted files. Once the scanning process is completed, EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 displays all the found files in an organized manner sorted by three different categories. You can then easily browse through the found items in order to find the files you are looking for and resort to the preview function. Now in case the lost data can not be found by using the 1st method or in other case you lost your handset then you can opt for 2nd option and try getting the data back from iTunes backup file. All in all EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 is an imposing application which can be used for retrieving important data from your phone and then save it on your PC.

Features of EaseUS MobiSaver 2017

An impressive tool that can be used for retrieving important data from your phone and then save it on your PC.
Specially developed for the devices which are running on iOS.
All the accidentally deleted or lost data can be recovered easily from the iPhone and iPad etc.
Can explore all the found files by category and extract only the desired items.
Supports a very wide range of devices like iPhone 5s/5c/4s, iPad mini, iPad Air and iPod touch 5 etc.
Offers two retrieval modes and you can opt one of them.
Displays all the found files in an organized manner sorted by three different categories.
Can easily browse through the found items in order to find the files you are looking for and resort to the preview function.

,Program download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, Download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, Download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, Program EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 Full activated, crack program EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, program explanation EaseUS MobiSaver 2017

Comments
Download EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 Free
27.13 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    27.13 MB
  • version number
    7.5
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    before5 Month
  • Downloads
    35
Report a problem in downloading
Download link for : EaseUS MobiSaver 2017

Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly
go to the contact page

الإنجليزية
  •  تحميل برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017

EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 هي أداة رائعة يمكن استخدامها لاستعادة البيانات المهمة من هاتفك ثم حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تم تطوير هذا التطبيق خصيصًا للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS. يمكن استعادة جميع البيانات المحذوفة أو المفقودة عن طريق الخطأ بسهولة من iPhone و iPad وما إلى ذلك. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك استكشاف جميع الملفات الموجودة حسب الفئة واستخراج العناصر المطلوبة فقط.

يدعم برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 مجموعة واسعة جدًا من الأجهزة مثل iPhone 5s / 5c / 4s و iPad mini و iPad Air و iPod touch 5 وما إلى ذلك ، ويوفر وضعين للاسترداد ويمكنك اختيار أحدهما. هذه الأوضاع هي الاسترداد من الجهاز وتشكيل ملف النسخ الاحتياطي على iTunes. يحتاج الاسترداد من وضع الجهاز إلى توصيل جهاز iOS بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كبل USB حيث يحتاج التطبيق إلى فحص جميع المحتويات للكشف عن الملفات المحذوفة مؤخرًا. بمجرد اكتمال عملية المسح ، يعرض EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 جميع الملفات الموجودة بطريقة منظمة مرتبة حسب ثلاث فئات مختلفة. يمكنك بعد ذلك تصفح العناصر التي تم العثور عليها بسهولة للعثور على الملفات التي تبحث عنها واللجوء إلى وظيفة المعاينة. الآن في حالة عدم إمكانية العثور على البيانات المفقودة باستخدام الطريقة الأولى أو في حالة أخرى فقدت هاتفك ، يمكنك اختيار الخيار الثاني ومحاولة استعادة البيانات من ملف النسخ الاحتياطي في iTunes. الكل في الكل EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 هو تطبيق مهيب يمكن استخدامه لاسترداد البيانات المهمة من هاتفك ثم حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ميزات EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 الجديدة

أداة رائعة يمكن استخدامها لاسترداد البيانات المهمة من هاتفك ثم حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
مطور خصيصًا للأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام iOS.
يمكن استرداد جميع البيانات المحذوفة أو المفقودة عن طريق الخطأ بسهولة من iPhone و iPad وما إلى ذلك.
يمكن استكشاف جميع الملفات الموجودة حسب الفئة واستخراج العناصر المطلوبة فقط.
يدعم مجموعة واسعة جدًا من الأجهزة مثل iPhone 5s / 5c / 4s و iPad mini و iPad Air و iPod touch 5 وما إلى ذلك.
يقدم وضعي استرداد ويمكنك اختيار أحدهما.
يعرض كل الملفات التي تم العثور عليها بطريقة منظمة مرتبة حسب ثلاث فئات مختلفة.
يمكن تصفح العناصر التي تم العثور عليها بسهولة للعثور على الملفات التي تبحث عنها واللجوء إلى وظيفة المعاينة.

,تحميل برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, تحميل EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, تنزيل EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017, شرح برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017

التعليقات
 تحميل برنامج EaseUS MobiSaver 2017 7.5 برابط مباشر
27.13 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    27.13 MB
  • رقم الأصدار :
    7.5
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1 شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    22
الابلاغ عن مشكلة في التحميل
رابط التحميل ل : EaseUS MobiSaver 2017
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل