Escape-Motions-Rebelle-Pro_icon

Escape Motions Rebelle Pro 5.1.1

  • Download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro 5.1.1 Free Full Activated

Free download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro 5.1.1 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, Free Download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro full version standalone offline installer for Windows. This is the best painting software with physical color mixing based on traditional pigments.

Escape Motions Rebelle Pro Overview

This is the award-winning, hyper-realistic painting software with phenomenal oils, acrylics, watercolors, and other wet and dry media. Paint pigments color mixing, oil thickness, watercolor diffusion, and NanoPixel technology convincingly mimic how natural mediums interact with the canvas.

Artist Peter Blaškovič created the unique watercolor simulation as one of his experimental drawing projects. The vision is to develop versatile software with the most realistic painting tools. Artists can explore very realistic painting techniques working with various mediums.

The unprecedented watercolor DropEngine enables the creation of beautiful dripping effects. Let the paint flow in different directions using the Blow Tool. With this handy tool, you will only apply every action you make to the paint, and transparent areas remain untouched.

Features of Escape Motions Rebelle Pro

Pigment Color Mixing
NanoPixel Technology
Oil and Acrylic Impasto
Palette Knife and Dirty Brush
Real Watercolors with Granulation
Transparent Watercolor Mixing
DropEngine with Blow Tool
Transparency Locking
Watercolor Visual Settings
Ruler and Perspective Tool
Record Time-Lapse
Color Management

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 2 GB or more

,Program download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, Download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, Download Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, Program Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, Escape Motions Rebelle Pro Full activated, crack program Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, program explanation Escape Motions Rebelle Pro

Comments

509.16 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    509.16 MB
  • Version
    5.1.1
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 1 Month
  • Downloads
    58
Ad
Download link for : : Escape Motions Rebelle Pro
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro 5.1.1 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro 5.1.1 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، تنزيل مجاني Escape Motions Rebelle Pro الإصدار الكامل المثبت المستقل دون اتصال لنظام التشغيل Windows. هذا هو أفضل برنامج طلاء مع خلط ألوان مادي يعتمد على الأصباغ التقليدية.

شرح برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro

هذا هو برنامج الرسم الواقعي للغاية الحائز على جائزة مع الزيوت الهائلة والأكريليك والألوان المائية وغيرها من الوسائط الرطبة والجافة. خلط ألوان أصباغ الطلاء ، وسمك الزيت ، وانتشار الألوان المائية ، وتقنية NanoPixel تحاكي بشكل مقنع كيفية تفاعل الوسائط الطبيعية مع اللوحة القماشية.

ابتكر الفنان بيتر بلاشكوفيتش محاكاة الألوان المائية الفريدة كأحد مشاريع الرسم التجريبية. تتمثل الرؤية في تطوير برامج متعددة الاستخدامات باستخدام أدوات الرسم الأكثر واقعية. يمكن للفنانين استكشاف تقنيات الرسم الواقعية للغاية باستخدام وسائط مختلفة.

يتيح محرك DropEngine المائي غير المسبوق إنشاء تأثيرات تقطير جميلة. دع الطلاء يتدفق في اتجاهات مختلفة باستخدام أداة النفخ. باستخدام هذه الأداة المفيدة ، سوف تقوم فقط بتطبيق كل إجراء تقوم به على الطلاء ، وتبقى المساحات الشفافة كما هي.

مميزات Escape Motions Rebelle Pro الجديدة

خلط لون الصباغ
تقنية NanoPixel
زيت وأكريليك إمباستو
سكين لوح وفرشاة قذرة
ألوان مائية حقيقية مع التحبيب
خلط ألوان مائية شفافة
DropEngine مع أداة النفخ
تأمين الشفافية
الإعدادات المرئية بالألوان المائية
أداة المسطرة والمنظور
تسجيل الفاصل الزمني
إدارة الألوان

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 11 و Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 2 جيجابايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, تحميل Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, تنزيل Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, Escape Motions Rebelle Pro مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro, شرح برنامج Escape Motions Rebelle Pro

التعليقات

509.16 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    509.16 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    5.1.1
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    58
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Escape Motions Rebelle Pro
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل