LicenseCrawler_icon

LicenseCrawler 2.9.2763

  • Download LicenseCrawler 2.9.2763 Free Full Activated

Free download LicenseCrawler 2.9.2763 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

LicenseCrawler Overview

Since installation is not required, you can store LicenseCrawler on a USB flash drive, external drive, or similar storage unit, save it to any computer and run it.


Alternatively, you can drop the app's files on any hard drive location. The most crucial factor is that the Windows Registry does not receive new entries and can find no leftover files on the hard drive after program removal. Plus, you can carry LicenseCrawler in your pocket whenever you go.


The tool's interface is familiar and user-friendly; you can get started by selecting a computer to search in, together with the Registry category. After a brief scanning session, you can find the product ID, type and name, owner, and serial number for each entry, aside from the scan date and time. Can export these details to a plain text document (TXT), encrypted or not.


Furthermore, you can create an allowlist or blocklist, disable high-speed scanning if you want to spare your computer's resources, enable a 64-bit scan, and scan multiple computers simultaneously by inserting a TXT file from the hard drive.


Additional tools of LicenseCrawler let you encode or decode Base64, translate ASCII into decimal or hexadecimal, calculate MD5 or SHA2 checksums, and check an Adobe key. Furthermore, you can save the configuration settings for further use, switch to a different language for the UI, and view log details.


The program has a good response time, swiftly completes a scan job, and uses a moderate quantity of CPU and system memory. During our tests, it didn't cause us any trouble, such as making Windows hang, crash, or pop up error notifications. Overall, LicenseCrawler is a reliable tool for finding product licenses on a computer.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Operating System: Win95, 2000, XP, 2003, Vista, 2008, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Server 2008 R2 64Bit, Server 2012 and more ..
Processor: Pentium IV or higher
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download LicenseCrawler, Download LicenseCrawler, Download LicenseCrawler, Program LicenseCrawler, LicenseCrawler Full activated, crack program LicenseCrawler, program explanation LicenseCrawler

How to download and install LicenseCrawler

Or you can read the article dedicated to the download and installation steps: How to download softwares from PeskTop

Comments

2.33 MB
Zip password: 123
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    2.33 MB
  • Version
    2.9.2763
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 6 Days
  • Downloads
    243
Ad
Download link for : : LicenseCrawler
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج LicenseCrawler 2.4.2593.0 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج LicenseCrawler 2.4.2593.0 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج LicenseCrawler

نظرًا لأن التثبيت غير مطلوب ، يمكنك تخزين LicenseCrawler على محرك أقراص USB محمول أو محرك أقراص خارجي أو وحدة تخزين مماثلة ، وحفظه على أي كمبيوتر وتشغيله.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك إسقاط ملفات التطبيق على أي مكان على القرص الصلب. العامل الأكثر أهمية هو أن سجل Windows لا يتلقى إدخالات جديدة ولا يمكنه العثور على ملفات متبقية على القرص الصلب بعد إزالة البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك حمل برنامج LicenseCrawler في جيبك أينما كنت.

واجهة الأداة مألوفة وسهلة الاستخدام ؛ يمكنك البدء بتحديد جهاز كمبيوتر للبحث فيه ، مع فئة التسجيل. بعد جلسة مسح قصيرة ، يمكنك معرفة معرّف المنتج ونوعه واسمه والمالك والرقم التسلسلي لكل إدخال ، بصرف النظر عن تاريخ المسح ووقته. يمكن تصدير هذه التفاصيل إلى مستند نص عادي (TXT) ، مشفر أم لا.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء قائمة سماح أو قائمة حظر ، وتعطيل المسح عالي السرعة إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وتمكين فحص 64 بت ، وكذلك فحص أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة في نفس الوقت عن طريق إدخال ملف TXT من القرص الصلب .

تتيح لك الأدوات الإضافية لـ LicenseCrawler تشفير Base64 أو فك تشفيره ، وترجمة ASCII إلى عشري أو سداسي عشري ، وحساب مجموع MD5 أو SHA2 الاختباري ، والتحقق من مفتاح Adobe. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ إعدادات التكوين لمزيد من الاستخدام ، والتبديل إلى لغة مختلفة لواجهة المستخدم ، وعرض تفاصيل السجل.

يتمتع البرنامج بوقت استجابة جيد ، ويكمل مهمة مسح ضوئي بسرعة ، ويستخدم كمية معتدلة من وحدة المعالجة المركزية وذاكرة النظام. أثناء اختباراتنا ، لم يتسبب ذلك في أي مشكلة لنا ، مثل جعل Windows يتعطل أو يتعطل أو ينبثق إعلامات الخطأ. بشكل عام ، تعد LicenseCrawler أداة موثوقة لمعرفة تراخيص المنتجات على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: نظام التشغيل: Win95 و 2000 و XP و 2003 و Vista و 2008 و Windows 7 و Windows 8 و Windows 8.1 و Server 2008 R2 64Bit و Server 2012 والمزيد ..
المعالج: بنتيوم 4 أو أعلى
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (2 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج LicenseCrawler, تحميل LicenseCrawler, تنزيل LicenseCrawler, برنامج LicenseCrawler, LicenseCrawler مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج LicenseCrawler, شرح برنامج LicenseCrawler

التعليقات

2.34 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    2.34 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    2.4.2593.0
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 29أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    8
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : LicenseCrawler
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل