MediBang_Paint_Pro_icon

MediBang Paint Pro 27.1

  • Download MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 Free Full Activated

Free download MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, MediBang Paint is a design application for creating all kinds of graphics and sketches from the fold lines of storyboards and manga. This versatile tool lets you develop explanations with the level of fine detail that you want.

MediBang Paint Pro Overview

It is an extremely easy to use painting software that includes numerous brushes, backgrounds, textures, and comic book fonts for user to use to make their ideas come to life. Registering at the online art community MediBang allows users to access cloud storage, share their work, and create groups with other users. MediBang Paint Pro is light, and user friendly, and comes loaded with all of FireAlpaca’s features and more.

We have over 50 brushes for you to use like the GPen, and Mapping Pen for inking, and the Watercolor brush for coloring. Each brush has various settings so that you can customize them to your liking. You can also create your own brushes! We'll be adding more brushes in the future, so keep an eye out for them!

Despite all of its features, MediBang Paint Pro is sleek and lightweight. It's made to run smoothly without slowing down your computer. Comic panels can easily be made by slicing across page borders in any direction. When starting a new comic project you can save all of your pages in one file. You can easily edit the pages or change their order.

Features of MediBang Paint Pro

Manage multiple pages in one file
Create comic panels easily
Over 700 free materials
Use it on Windows or Mac!
Back up your data safely with cloud storage
Simple, easy to use interface
Stunningly crisp lines
Publish to the world, with just one click!
Work together, produce artwork as a team

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download MediBang Paint Pro, Download MediBang Paint Pro, Download MediBang Paint Pro, Program MediBang Paint Pro, MediBang Paint Pro Full activated, crack program MediBang Paint Pro, program explanation MediBang Paint Pro

Comments

52.71 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    52.71 MB
  • Version
    27.1
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 1 Month
  • Downloads
    55
Ad
Download link for : : MediBang Paint Pro
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج MediBang Paint Pro 27.1 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، MediBang Paint هو تطبيق تصميم لإنشاء كل أنواع الرسومات و سكيتشات من أسطر المثن للقصص المصورة و المانغا .هذه الأداة المتنوعة تدعك تقوم بتطوير الشروحات مع مستوى التفاصيل الدقيقة التي ترغب فيها .

شرح برنامج MediBang Paint Pro

إنه برنامج سهل الاستخدام للغاية يتضمن العديد من الفرش والخلفيات والأنسجة وخطوط الكتاب الهزلي ليستخدمها المستخدم لجعل أفكاره تنبض بالحياة. يتيح التسجيل في مجتمع الفن عبر الإنترنت MediBang للمستخدمين الوصول إلى التخزين السحابي ومشاركة أعمالهم وإنشاء مجموعات مع مستخدمين آخرين. MediBang Paint Pro خفيف وسهل الاستخدام ويأتي محملاً بجميع ميزات FireAlpaca والمزيد.

لدينا أكثر من 50 فرشاة لتستخدمها مثل GPen وقلم الرسم للتحبير وفرشاة Watercolor للتلوين. تحتوي كل فرشاة على إعدادات مختلفة بحيث يمكنك تخصيصها حسب رغبتك. يمكنك أيضا إنشاء الفرش الخاصة بك! سنضيف المزيد من الفرش في المستقبل ، لذا ترقبها!

على الرغم من كل ميزاته ، فإن MediBang Paint Pro أنيق وخفيف الوزن. إنه مصمم ليعمل بسلاسة دون إبطاء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكن إنشاء اللوحات الهزلية بسهولة عن طريق التقطيع عبر حدود الصفحة في أي اتجاه. عند بدء مشروع فكاهي جديد ، يمكنك حفظ كل صفحاتك في ملف واحد. يمكنك بسهولة تحرير الصفحات أو تغيير ترتيبها.

مميزات MediBang Paint Pro الجديدة

إدارة صفحات متعددة في ملف واحد
إنشاء لوحات هزلية بسهولة
أكثر من 700 مادة مجانية
استخدمه على Windows أو Mac!
قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من بياناتك بأمان مع التخزين السحابي
واجهة بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام
خطوط واضحة بشكل مذهل
انشر للعالم بنقرة واحدة فقط!
اعملوا معًا ، وأنتجوا عملًا فنيًا كفريق واحد

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج MediBang Paint Pro, تحميل MediBang Paint Pro, تنزيل MediBang Paint Pro, برنامج MediBang Paint Pro, MediBang Paint Pro مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج MediBang Paint Pro, شرح برنامج MediBang Paint Pro

التعليقات

52.71 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    52.71 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    27.1
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 1شهر
  • عدد التحميلات
    55
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : MediBang Paint Pro
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل