NoiseAsh-Palmary-Collection_icon

NoiseAsh Palmary Collection 1.3.9

  • Download NoiseAsh Palmary Collection  1.3.9 Free Full Activated

Free download NoiseAsh Palmary Collection 1.3.9 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

NoiseAsh Palmary Collection Overview

It is an elite production tool series for producers / musicians / mixing & mastering engineers. There are lots of great and useful plugins in this bundle set. Effortless professional mixing and mastering with having fun, is so easy now.

Features of NoiseAsh Palmary Collection

It is designed for holding “Vintage & Modern Characters - Simplicity - Wide Usability Range – Time Saving” properties together. Carefully crafted peaces are used in this combination to give everything you need to reach a final ready to mix vocal sound from a raw vocal track.
Stereo Finalizer is a mixture of the Haas, Multi-Band Frequency Splitting & Panning, Dimension, Delay modulation and Mid-Side stereo enhancing types. It’s ideal for stereo tracks too, as much as mono tracks. Simplified controls, lot’s of creative possibilities. Ears will be magnetized with Stereo Finalizer’s effective fast engine.
SpeakerSim is a realistic emulation of different types of speakers with their own acoustics and environments. There are 18 speaker emulations of three bullhorn / megaphone types, computer, cellphone, vintage phone, jukebox, answering machine, headphone, radio, car, toy, mini guitar cabinet, wireless walkie talkie, turn table and some room sounds are all in one plugin.
Action Filter is designed to be flexible enough to fulfil your needs whenever you reach for any type of filter. It has two filters with 13 popular filter models for each one, advanced modulation options, sound engine with convincing analog character. You can blend this two filters with your modulation design and analog saturation to create classic or modern filter sound effects. There are three modulation sources: a custom shape envelope follower, the LFO with 5 waveforms, a 32-step sequencer and each modulation sources can be assigned in-sync or free-sync modes.
FrozenVerb is a versatile, huge, hyper stereo algorithmic reverb unit that delivers quick results with easy access to mission critical controls. It has an extra-ordinary “Freeze” buton that creates infinitively-continuous sustain reverb effect. Freeze button feature makes it very inspiring and slightly different from other reverb units. So, you can create unique, random, endless reverb effects in your mix with just an only button.
It’s not a straight forward bit crusher. As the name says; it’s a total sound Devastator. It gives all of the commonly used Lo-Fi distortion / audio resolution degradation features for adding very bad shapes to your sound (in a good way of course ???? ) It allows you to create low resolution audio and bit crushed sound through a variety of controls with different sonic characteristics. With tweaking just one knob, you will see the significant difference and tone degradation on your tracks.
Heater is a high-quality digital simulation of one of the most powerful EQ based analog-style saturation tone shaper. It heats the signal with giving fat, colored, gritty, dirty or crystal clear tones to your tracks. Simplified controls allows you to reach the result that you’ve ever looking for very quickly. With Stereo Widener, LP-HP filter and Dry/Wet settings, the total control will be in your hands.
Action Phaser is a stereo phase modulation effect processor with an advanced modulation system that pushes your limit to highest possibility levels. It has also extra features like pan modulation, tape saturation and filter-EQ’ing that are uncommon for a phaser. You can combine all of this features and apply what’s on your mind to the tracks very quickly. Now, from classic to modern; every kind of Phasing effect is available in your DAW as a one plugin.
Action Tremolo is an advanced pan and volume modulation unit. There are three modulation sources individually in pan and volume controls: a custom shape envelope follower, the LFO with 5 waveforms, a 32-step sequencer and each modulation sources can be assigned in-sync or free-sync modes.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 2 GB or more

,Program download NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , Download NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , Download NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , Program NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , NoiseAsh Palmary Collection Full activated, crack program NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , program explanation NoiseAsh Palmary Collection

Comments

332.03 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    332.03 MB
  • Version
    1.3.9
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 20 Days
  • Downloads
    25
Ad
Download link for : : NoiseAsh Palmary Collection
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

NoiseAsh-Palmary-Collection_icon

NoiseAsh Palmary Collection 1.3.9

  •  تحميل برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection  1.3.9 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection 1.3.9 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection

إنها سلسلة أدوات إنتاج راقية للمنتجين / الموسيقيين / المهندسين المختصين وإتقانهم. هناك الكثير من الإضافات الرائعة والمفيدة في مجموعة الحزم هذه. أصبح المزج الاحترافي بدون مجهود وإتقان مع المتعة أمرًا سهلاً الآن.

مميزات NoiseAsh Palmary Collection الجديدة

تم تصميمه للاحتفاظ بخصائص "الأحرف القديمة والحديثة - البساطة - نطاق قابلية الاستخدام الواسع - توفير الوقت" معًا. تُستخدم حبات البازلاء المصممة بعناية في هذه المجموعة لإعطاء كل ما تحتاجه للوصول إلى نهائي جاهز لخلط الصوت الصوتي من مسار صوتي خام.
إن أداة إنهاء الاستريو عبارة عن مزيج من أنواع Haas ، وتقسيم التردد متعدد النطاقات والتحريك ، والأبعاد ، وتعديل التأخير ، وأنواع تحسين الاستريو في منتصف الجانب. إنها مثالية لمسارات الاستريو أيضًا ، مثلها مثل المسارات الأحادية. ضوابط مبسطة ، الكثير من الاحتمالات الإبداعية. سيتم جذب الأذنين باستخدام المحرك السريع الفعال لـ Stereo Finalizer.
SpeakerSim هو محاكاة واقعية لأنواع مختلفة من السماعات ذات الصوتيات والبيئات الخاصة بها. هناك 18 محاكاة مكبرات صوت لثلاثة أنواع من البوق / مكبر الصوت ، والكمبيوتر ، والهاتف المحمول ، والهاتف العتيق ، والموسيقى ، وآلة الرد ، وسماعة الرأس ، والراديو ، والسيارة ، ولعبة ، وخزانة جيتار صغيرة ، وجهاز اتصال لاسلكي ، وطاولة الدوران ، وبعض أصوات الغرفة كلها في واحد توصيل في.
تم تصميم Action Filter ليكون مرنًا بما يكفي لتلبية احتياجاتك متى وصلت إلى أي نوع من الفلاتر. يحتوي على مرشحين مع 13 نموذج مرشح شهير لكل واحد ، خيارات تعديل متقدمة ، محرك صوت ذو طابع تناظري مقنع. يمكنك مزج هذين الفلترين مع تصميم التعديل والتشبع التناظري لإنشاء مؤثرات صوتية كلاسيكية أو حديثة للفلتر. هناك ثلاثة مصادر تعديل: متابع مغلف مخصص للشكل ، LFO مع 5 أشكال موجية ، مُسلسِل من 32 خطوة وكل مصادر تعديل يمكن تعيينها في أوضاع متزامنة أو متزامنة حرة.
FrozenVerb عبارة عن وحدة تردد خوارزمية استريو متعددة الاستخدامات ضخمة وضخمة توفر نتائج سريعة مع سهولة الوصول إلى عناصر التحكم الحرجة للمهمة. لديها بوتون "تجميد" غير عادي يخلق تأثير تردد مستمر مستمر. ميزة زر التجميد تجعلها ملهمة للغاية ومختلفة قليلاً عن وحدات الصدى الأخرى. لذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء تأثيرات تردد فريدة وعشوائية لا نهاية لها في المزيج الخاص بك باستخدام زر واحد فقط.
إنها ليست كسارة مباشرة للأمام. كما يقول الاسم ؛ إنه صوت مدمر بالكامل. إنه يوفر جميع ميزات تشويه Lo-Fi / تدهور دقة الصوت شائعة الاستخدام لإضافة أشكال سيئة للغاية إلى صوتك (بطريقة جيدة بالطبع ؟؟؟؟) يتيح لك إنشاء صوت منخفض الدقة وصوت متقطع قليلاً من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الضوابط ذات الخصائص الصوتية المختلفة. مع التغيير والتبديل في مقبض واحد فقط ، سترى الاختلاف الكبير وتدهور النغمة على مساراتك.
السخان هو محاكاة رقمية عالية الجودة لواحد من أقوى أشكال النغمات التناظرية القائمة على EQ. يقوم بتسخين الإشارة بإعطاء نغمات دهنية أو ملونة أو رخوة أو قذرة أو واضحة وضوح الشمس لمساراتك. تتيح لك عناصر التحكم المبسطة الوصول إلى النتيجة التي كنت تبحث عنها بسرعة كبيرة. مع جهاز Stereo Widener ، وفلتر LP-HP وإعدادات Dry / Wet ، سيكون التحكم الكامل بين يديك.
Action Phaser هو معالج تأثير تعديل طور الاستريو مع نظام تعديل متقدم يدفع بحدودك إلى أعلى مستويات الاحتمالية. كما أن لديها ميزات إضافية مثل تعديل عموم ، وتشبع الشريط ، وفلتر- EQ’ing غير المألوف بالنسبة لمطور. يمكنك دمج كل هذه الميزات وتطبيق ما يدور في ذهنك على المسارات بسرعة كبيرة. الآن ، من الكلاسيكي إلى الحديث ؛ كل نوع من تأثير التدرج متاح في منصة العمل الصوتية الخاصة بك كمكوِّن إضافي واحد.
Action Tremolo عبارة عن وحدة متطورة لتعديل الحجم والحجم. توجد ثلاثة مصادر تعديل بشكل فردي في عناصر التحكم في التحريك ومستوى الصوت: متابع مظروف الشكل المخصص ، و LFO مع 5 أشكال موجية ، ومسلسل من 32 خطوة ، ويمكن تعيين كل من مصادر التعديل في أوضاع متزامنة أو متزامنة حرة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 2 جيجابايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , تحميل NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , تنزيل NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , NoiseAsh Palmary Collection مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection , شرح برنامج NoiseAsh Palmary Collection

التعليقات

332.03 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    332.03 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    1.3.9
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 19أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    22
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : NoiseAsh Palmary Collection
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل