QILING_Disk_Master_icon

QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405

  • Download QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 Free Full Activated
  • Download QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 Free Full Activated
  • Download QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 Free Full Activated

Free download QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, covers all the needs to recover your lost data and restore crashed systems in minutes. It’s advanced and reliable data backup & system disaster recovery software for home office and business desktops and laptops.

QILING Disk Master Overview

It enables users to perform self-service backup operation with comprehensive full/differential/incremental backup. Easy system drive backup of all contents, including Windows operating system and system settings without interrupting your work. Block-level disk imaging quickly and efficiently backs up the entire disk or volumes.

File-level backup allows you to selectively back up specific files, folders or file types, including network shared files. Compress selectively files, folders or file types, including network shared files to a zip file. Runs as a Windows service - ideal for unattended Servers. Backs up even when system logged out, slept or hibernated.

Based on a full backup, the software enables only backup changed or new data in order to save time and disk space for you. Back up specific files and volumes without interrupting any current operations, especially for open files backup. Flexible backup scheduler allows backups to run based on daily, weekly, monthly or event.

Features of QILING Disk Master

System backup and protection (imaging)
File backup and recovery
File zip
File sync (Server supported)
Full, incremental, and differential backup
AES 256 bit encryption, compression, and password
One-click system backup
Daily, weekly or monthly backup scheduler
Perfect Defrag
Bare-metal system restore
Backup Strategy(Quota management)
Supports all sizes hard disks and SSDs (80GB to 4TB)
Compression
Deduplication
Email notification
Hot Clone
Larger than 512-byte sector
GPT & UEFI Boot Supported
Disk/partition management
Migrate OS to SSD/HD
Wipe data
File shredder

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10
Processor: Pentium IV or above
RAM: 1 GB RAM
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download QILING Disk Master, Download QILING Disk Master, Download QILING Disk Master, Program QILING Disk Master, QILING Disk Master Full activated, crack program QILING Disk Master, program explanation QILING Disk Master

Comments

82.58 MB
Zip password: 123
    Old versions
Program details
  • Program size
    82.58 MB
  • Version
    5.5.1 Build 20210405
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 18 Days
  • Downloads
    43
Ad
Download link for : : QILING Disk Master
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج QILING Disk Master 5.5.1 Build 20210405 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، يغطي جميع الاحتياجات لاستعادة البيانات المفقودة واستعادة الأنظمة المعطلة في دقائق. إنه برنامج متقدم وموثوق للنسخ الاحتياطي للبيانات واستعادة النظام بعد الكوارث لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية والمحمولة الخاصة بالعمل والمكتب المنزلي.

شرح برنامج QILING Disk Master

وهي تمكن المستخدمين من إجراء عملية النسخ الاحتياطي للخدمة الذاتية مع نسخ احتياطي كامل / تفاضلي / تزايدي. نسخ احتياطي سهل لمحرك أقراص النظام لجميع المحتويات ، بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل Windows وإعدادات النظام دون مقاطعة عملك. يؤدي تصوير القرص على مستوى الكتلة إلى النسخ الاحتياطي للقرص أو وحدات التخزين بالكامل بسرعة وكفاءة.

يتيح لك النسخ الاحتياطي على مستوى الملفات إجراء نسخ احتياطي انتقائي لملفات أو مجلدات أو أنواع ملفات محددة ، بما في ذلك ملفات الشبكة المشتركة. ضغط الملفات أو المجلدات أو أنواع الملفات بشكل انتقائي ، بما في ذلك ملفات الشبكة المشتركة إلى ملف مضغوط. تعمل كخدمة Windows - مثالية للخوادم غير المراقبة. احتياطيًا حتى عند تسجيل خروج النظام أو النوم أو الإسبات.

استنادًا إلى نسخة احتياطية كاملة ، يتيح البرنامج نسخًا احتياطيًا للبيانات الجديدة أو المتغيرة فقط لتوفير الوقت ومساحة القرص لك. قم بعمل نسخ احتياطي لملفات ووحدات تخزين محددة دون مقاطعة أي عمليات حالية ، خاصةً للنسخ الاحتياطي للملفات المفتوحة. يسمح برنامج جدولة النسخ الاحتياطي المرن بتشغيل النسخ الاحتياطية على أساس يومي أو أسبوعي أو شهري أو حدث.

مميزات QILING Disk Master الجديدة

نظام النسخ الاحتياطي والحماية (التصوير)
ملف النسخ الاحتياطي والاسترداد
ملف مضغوط
مزامنة الملفات (الخادم المدعوم)
نسخ احتياطي كامل وتزايدي وتفاضلي
تشفير وضغط وكلمة مرور AES 256 بت
بنقرة واحدة النسخ الاحتياطي للنظام
جدول النسخ الاحتياطي اليومي أو الأسبوعي أو الشهري
ديفراغ مثالي
استعادة النظام المعدني العاري
إستراتيجية النسخ الاحتياطي (إدارة الحصص)
يدعم جميع أحجام الأقراص الصلبة ومحركات أقراص الحالة الصلبة (80 جيجابايت إلى 4 تيرابايت)
ضغط
إلغاء البيانات المكررة
إشعار البريد الإلكتروني
استنساخ ساخن
قطاع أكبر من 512 بايت
دعم GPT و UEFI التمهيد
إدارة القرص / التقسيم
ترحيل نظام التشغيل إلى SSD / HD
بيانات جاهزة
ملف التقطيع

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 7/8/10
المعالج: بنتيوم الرابع أو أعلى
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 جيجابايت رام
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج QILING Disk Master, تحميل QILING Disk Master, تنزيل QILING Disk Master, برنامج QILING Disk Master, QILING Disk Master مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج QILING Disk Master, شرح برنامج QILING Disk Master

التعليقات

82.58 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
    إصدارات قديمة
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    82.58 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    5.5.1 Build 20210405
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 19أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    43
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : QILING Disk Master
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل