SysInfoTools-VDI-Recovery_icon

SysInfoTools VDI Recovery 22.0

  • Download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 Free Full Activated
  • Download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 Free Full Activated
  • Download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 Free Full Activated

Free download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery 22.0 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

SysInfoTools VDI Recovery Overview

It completely restores all corrupt VDI files to their original versions. Also, nobody misses out as it supports all file systems where your VDI is saved, i.e., FAT, FAT16, FAT32, FAT64, NTFS, HFS+, and EXTX. It recovers the damaged VDI files and restores them to their native forms. Moreover, you can try out the free demo version tool right away to evaluate the performance of the utility attributes.

One unfortunate thing we all dislike about Virtual Disk Images, aka VDI files, is that they are prone to corruption. If you notice any corruption or inaccessibility in your VDI files, professionals recommend the excellent SysInfo VDI Repair Tool for the best results. The VDI, or Virtual Drive Format, stores the Virtual Drive Image (.vdi) file.

It is one of the disk image files compatible with Oracle VM VirtualBox. VDI files are virtual drive files utilized to mount a particular hard disk on Linux, Windows, and other related OS. So, here we have come up with a trusted solution, i.e., The software highly supports all FAT file systems, i.e., FAT64, NTFS, HFS+, FAT, FAT16, FAT32, and EXTX file systems.

Moreover, users can add a unique custom volume and other settings according to preference. Furthermore, it provides a pair of scanning modes that work based on the intensity of corruption, i.e., Standard and Advanced modes. Also, the utility is compatible with MBR and GPT partition tables. It validates RAW recovery mode and permits an individual to add file signatures. The VirtualBox, a VDI file repair tool, supports Windows OS such as 10, 8.1, 8, 7, 2000, 10, 2012, 2003, 2016, and Win XP.

Features of SysInfoTools VDI Recovery

Absolute Recovery without Delay
No Original Data Modification
Automatic Recognition of File Properties
Supportable with both Fixed and Dynamic Disks
Dual Modes for Scanning Corrupt VDI
Recovery from MBR & GPT Partition Tables
Prominent File Systems
The Custom Volume Addition Feature
Trinary Modes of Recovery
Restore Maximum Data using RAW Recovery
Include New Signatures
It allows previewing before downloading.
Auto-Detection of VDI Files
Compatible with Formatted Drive
Interactive User Interface

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , Download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , Download SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , Program SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , SysInfoTools VDI Recovery Full activated, crack program SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , program explanation SysInfoTools VDI Recovery

Comments

2.10 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    2.10 MB
  • Version
    22.0
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 3 Days
  • Downloads
    2
Ad
Download link for : : SysInfoTools VDI Recovery
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery  22.0 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery 22.0 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery

يقوم باستعادة جميع ملفات VDI الفاسدة إلى إصداراتها الأصلية. أيضًا ، لا يفوت أحد لأنه يدعم جميع أنظمة الملفات حيث يتم حفظ VDI ، مثل FAT و FAT16 و FAT32 و FAT64 و NTFS و HFS + و EXTX. يستعيد ملفات VDI التالفة ويعيدها إلى أشكالها الأصلية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة أداة الإصدار التجريبي المجاني على الفور لتقييم أداء سمات الأداة المساعدة.

أحد الأشياء المؤسفة التي لا نحبها جميعًا بشأن Virtual Disk Images ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم ملفات VDI ، هي أنها عرضة للفساد. إذا لاحظت أي تلف أو عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى ملفات VDI الخاصة بك ، يوصي المحترفون باستخدام أداة SysInfo VDI Repair Tool الممتازة للحصول على أفضل النتائج. يقوم VDI أو Virtual Drive Format بتخزين ملف Virtual Drive Image (.vdi).

إنه أحد ملفات صور القرص المتوافقة مع Oracle VM VirtualBox. ملفات VDI هي ملفات محرك أقراص افتراضية تُستخدم لتركيب قرص ثابت معين على Linux و Windows وأنظمة التشغيل الأخرى ذات الصلة. لذلك ، توصلنا هنا إلى حل موثوق به ، أي أن البرنامج يدعم بشكل كبير جميع أنظمة ملفات FAT ، مثل أنظمة الملفات FAT64 و NTFS و HFS + و FAT و FAT16 و FAT32 و EXTX.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين إضافة وحدة تخزين مخصصة فريدة وإعدادات أخرى حسب التفضيل. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر زوجًا من أوضاع المسح التي تعمل بناءً على شدة الفساد ، أي الوضعين القياسي والمتقدم. أيضًا ، الأداة متوافقة مع جداول أقسام MBR و GPT. يتحقق من صحة وضع استرداد RAW ويسمح للفرد بإضافة توقيعات الملف. يدعم برنامج VirtualBox ، وهو أداة إصلاح ملفات VDI ، أنظمة تشغيل Windows مثل 10 و 8.1 و 8 و 7 و 2000 و 10 و 2012 و 2003 و 2016 و Win XP.

مميزات SysInfoTools VDI Recovery الجديدة

الانتعاش المطلق دون تأخير
لا يوجد تعديل بيانات أصلية
التعرف التلقائي على خصائص الملف
مدعوم مع كل من الأقراص الثابتة والديناميكية
أوضاع مزدوجة لمسح VDI التالف
الاسترداد من جداول أقسام MBR و GPT
أنظمة الملفات البارزة
ميزة إضافة الحجم المخصص
طرق الاسترداد الثلاثية
قم باستعادة الحد الأقصى من البيانات باستخدام RAW Recovery
قم بتضمين تواقيع جديدة
يسمح بالمعاينة قبل التنزيل.
الكشف التلقائي عن ملفات VDI
متوافق مع محرك أقراص مهيأ
واجهة مستخدم تفاعلية

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 11 و Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , تحميل SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , تنزيل SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , SysInfoTools VDI Recovery مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery , شرح برنامج SysInfoTools VDI Recovery

التعليقات

2.10 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    2.10 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    22.0
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 16أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    6
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : SysInfoTools VDI Recovery
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل