Ummy-Video-Downloader_icon

Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7

  • Download Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 Free Full Activated
  • Download Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 Free Full Activated

Free download Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, it is applications or web services that can help you download videos from YouTube, many have trouble extracting high-definition clips over 720p in resolution.

Ummy Video Downloader Overview

It does not suffer from this limitation, as it allows you to save any YouTube clip on your Mac of resolutions up to 4320p, as well as rip audio tracks and save them as MP3 files. Easy-to-use OS X app that can help you download videos with very little effort.

All you need is to download the program and install it. You can use the program whenever you want all downloads will be free after you confirm the license. Video downloader is very easy in use. Open the downloader, put the link on video.

All the available formats will be displayed (MP3, MP4, etc.), you need to choose and press the Download button. To download only audio just do the same. YouTube video downloader maintains even HD and FullHD format for those who love clear picture. Feel free to choose.

Features of Ummy Video Downloader

HD videos with sound
Videos from RuTube
Download MP3 from YouTube
Compatible with Windows 7/8/10
MP4 extraction from a video
LifeStream while watching
Downloading playlists from YouTube
Simultaneous downloads

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10
Processor: Pentium IV or higher
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download Ummy Video Downloader, Download Ummy Video Downloader, Download Ummy Video Downloader, Program Ummy Video Downloader, Ummy Video Downloader Full activated, crack program Ummy Video Downloader, program explanation Ummy Video Downloader

Comments

52.16 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    52.16 MB
  • Version
    1.10.10.7
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 10 Days
  • Downloads
    37
Ad
Download link for : : Ummy Video Downloader
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Ummy Video Downloader 1.10.10.7 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، يمكن أن تساعدك التطبيقات أو خدمات الويب في تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو من YouTube ، ويواجه الكثيرون مشكلة في استخراج مقاطع عالية الدقة تزيد دقتها عن 720 بكسل.

شرح برنامج Ummy Video Downloader

لا يعاني من هذا القيد ، حيث يسمح لك بحفظ أي مقطع YouTube على جهاز Mac الخاص بك بدقة تصل إلى 4320 بكسل ، وكذلك نسخ المسارات الصوتية وحفظها كملفات MP3. تطبيق OS X سهل الاستخدام يمكن أن يساعدك على تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو بجهد ضئيل للغاية.

كل ما تحتاجه هو تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج متى أردت أن تكون جميع التنزيلات مجانية بعد تأكيد الترخيص. برنامج تنزيل الفيديو سهل الاستخدام للغاية. افتح برنامج التنزيل ، ضع الرابط على الفيديو.

سيتم عرض جميع التنسيقات المتاحة (MP3 ، MP4 ، إلخ) ، تحتاج إلى الاختيار والضغط على زر التنزيل. لتنزيل الصوت فقط ، افعل الشيء نفسه. يحافظ برنامج تنزيل الفيديو من YouTube على تنسيق HD و FullHD لمن يحبون الصورة الواضحة. لا تتردد في الاختيار.

مميزات Ummy Video Downloader الجديدة

مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة مع صوت
أشرطة الفيديو من RuTube
قم بتنزيل MP3 من YouTube
متوافق مع نظام التشغيل Windows 7/8/10
استخراج MP4 من الفيديو
LifeStream أثناء المشاهدة
تنزيل قوائم التشغيل من يوتيوب
التنزيلات في وقت واحد

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 7/8/10
المعالج: بنتيوم 4 أو أعلى
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (2 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Ummy Video Downloader, تحميل Ummy Video Downloader, تنزيل Ummy Video Downloader, برنامج Ummy Video Downloader, Ummy Video Downloader مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Ummy Video Downloader, شرح برنامج Ummy Video Downloader

التعليقات

52.16 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    52.16 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    1.10.10.7
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 4أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    30
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Ummy Video Downloader
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل