Vector-35-Binary-Ninja_icon

Vector 35 Binary Ninja 3.1.3469

  • Download Vector 35 Binary Ninja  3.1.3469 Free Full Activated
  • Download Vector 35 Binary Ninja  3.1.3469 Free Full Activated

Free download Vector 35 Binary Ninja 3.1.3469 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

Vector 35 Binary Ninja Overview

It is an interactive disassembler, decompiler, and binary analysis platform for reverse engineers, malware analysts, vulnerability researchers, and software developers that runs on Windows. Vector 35 provides first-party support for disassembly from multiple architectures, including x86, x86-64, ARMv7 (with Thumb2), ARMv8 (AArch64), PowerPC, 6502, Z80, and MIPS.

Additionally, our community supports many other architectures through our public plugin ecosystem. Loaders are available for all major platforms (PE, Mach-O, ELF) and can be extended or customized using our API. The built-in decompiler works with all our officially supported architectures at one price and builds on a powerful family of ILs called BNIL.

Not just our architectures but even community architectures can produce amazing decompilation. Their decompiler outputs to both C and BNIL and can be switched on-demand. It uses the extensive API to create and customize loaders, add or augment architectures, customize the UI, or automate any workflow (types, patches, decompilation…anything!).

Bindings are available for C++, Python, and Rust. Use their API to quickly batch process files and see the results in our triage view. Use the entropy graph to identify areas of interest, like packed or encrypted data. Click on any location to navigate there quickly.

Make binary patches quickly and effectively with various tools purpose-built for speed. Edit lines of assembly directly, select a preset patch, edit raw bytes with our hex editor view, or even compile C into the executable directly with our built-in compiler, SCC.

Features of Vector 35 Binary Ninja

Disassemble Files
Automate Anything
Create Plugins
Run scripts in an interactive Python console
Visualize control flow and stack layouts
Triage sample quickly
Triage Quickly
Explore Interactively
Annotate Everything
Patch Effectively
Switch Platforms

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 500 MB or more

,Program download Vector 35 Binary Ninja , Download Vector 35 Binary Ninja , Download Vector 35 Binary Ninja , Program Vector 35 Binary Ninja , Vector 35 Binary Ninja Full activated, crack program Vector 35 Binary Ninja , program explanation Vector 35 Binary Ninja

Comments

232.77 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    232.77 MB
  • Version
    3.1.3469
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 22 Days
  • Downloads
    7
Ad
Download link for : : Vector 35 Binary Ninja
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja  3.1.3469 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja  3.1.3469 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja 3.1.3469 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja

وهو عبارة عن منصة تفكيك تفاعلية ، وفك مترجم ، ومنصة تحليل ثنائي للمهندسين العكسيين ومحللي البرامج الضارة والباحثين عن نقاط الضعف ومطوري البرامج التي تعمل على Windows. يوفر Vector 35 دعمًا من الطرف الأول للتفكيك من بنيات متعددة ، بما في ذلك x86 و x86-64 و ARMv7 (مع Thumb2) و ARMv8 (AArch64) و PowerPC و 6502 و Z80 و MIPS.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعم مجتمعنا العديد من البنى الأخرى من خلال النظام البيئي للمكونات الإضافية العامة. تتوفر اللوادر لجميع المنصات الرئيسية (PE ، و Mach-O ، و ELF) ويمكن تمديدها أو تخصيصها باستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا. يعمل برنامج فك التشفير المدمج مع جميع البنيات المدعومة رسميًا بسعر واحد ويعتمد على عائلة قوية من ILs تسمى BNIL.

ليس فقط بنياتنا ولكن حتى بنيات المجتمع يمكن أن تنتج فك تجميع مذهل. نواتج برنامج فك التحويل إلى كل من C و BNIL ويمكن تحويلها عند الطلب. يستخدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) الشاملة لإنشاء أدوات التحميل وتخصيصها ، أو إضافة أو زيادة البنيات ، أو تخصيص واجهة المستخدم ، أو أتمتة أي سير عمل (أنواع ، تصحيحات ، فك تجميع ... أي شيء!).

الروابط متاحة لـ C ++ و Python و Rust. استخدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بهم لتجميع ملفات المعالجة بسرعة والاطلاع على النتائج في عرض الفرز الخاص بنا. استخدم الرسم البياني الانتروبيا لتحديد مجالات الاهتمام ، مثل البيانات المجمعة أو المشفرة. انقر فوق أي مكان للتنقل هناك بسرعة.

قم بعمل تصحيحات ثنائية بسرعة وفعالية باستخدام أدوات متنوعة مصممة خصيصًا للسرعة. قم بتحرير أسطر التجميع مباشرة ، أو حدد تصحيحًا مُعدًا مسبقًا ، أو قم بتحرير البايت الخام باستخدام طريقة عرض المحرر السداسي ، أو حتى قم بتجميع C في الملف القابل للتنفيذ مباشرةً باستخدام برنامج التحويل البرمجي المدمج لدينا ، SCC.

مميزات Vector 35 Binary Ninja الجديدة

تفكيك الملفات
أتمتة أي شيء
إنشاء الإضافات
قم بتشغيل البرامج النصية في وحدة تحكم بايثون التفاعلية
تصور تدفق التحكم وتخطيطات المكدس
فرز العينة بسرعة
الفرز بسرعة
استكشف بشكل تفاعلي
علق كل شيء
التصحيح الفعال
منصات التبديل

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 11 و Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 500 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja , تحميل Vector 35 Binary Ninja , تنزيل Vector 35 Binary Ninja , برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja , Vector 35 Binary Ninja مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja , شرح برنامج Vector 35 Binary Ninja

التعليقات

232.77 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    232.77 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    3.1.3469
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 27أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    11
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Vector 35 Binary Ninja
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل