Viber_for_Windows_icon

Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1

  • Download Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 Free Full Activated
  • Download Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 Free Full Activated

Free download Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, to make free and secure calls and messages to anyone, anywhere. Download this windows version and keep your conversations going from the desktop no matter where you are.

Viber for Windows Overview

Viber for Desktop is a cross-platform utility. If you want to continue your ongoing conversations from smartphone to PC, you can use Viber for PC. All conversations will be real-time updated in Viber on all your devices. With a variety of calling and messaging features, you have endless options when it comes to expressing yourself.

If you plan to carry on with your normal activity on the PC but still want to keep an eye on Viber, you will be pleased to know that it supports message notifications that pop up from the system tray. As far as the configuration is concerned, you can set the tool to display alerts only for calls or for both messages and calls.

Viber has a very comfortable interface. To efficiently work with this app, it must be installed on both the computer and mobile devices you're trying to reach. After confirming the activation code, data will be synchronized so you can make calls and send texts via Wi-Fi or 3G.

Regarding the contacts, you don’t have to import anything into Viber. Instead of manually looking them up, you can let the program take care of this tedious task by granting it access to your device’s address book, thanks to the fact that it can automatically identify and put the contacts to good use.

Thanks to its highly intuitive options, Viber proves to be one of the most helpful and convenient applications for chatting with friends and sending free SMS messages over the Internet.

Features of Viber for Windows

Audio and video calls
Group chats
Expressive stickers
Instant voice and video messages
Always secure

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download Viber for Windows, Download Viber for Windows, Download Viber for Windows, Program Viber for Windows, Viber for Windows Full activated, crack program Viber for Windows, program explanation Viber for Windows

Comments

113.35 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    113.35 MB
  • Version
    16.4.6.1
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 20 Days
  • Downloads
    58
Ad
Download link for : : Viber for Windows
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Viber for Windows 16.4.6.1 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، لإجراء مكالمات ورسائل مجانية وآمنة لأي شخص في أي مكان. قم بتنزيل إصدار windows هذا واستمر في إجراء محادثاتك من سطح المكتب بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك.

شرح برنامج Viber for Windows

Viber for Desktop هي أداة مساعدة مشتركة بين الأنظمة الأساسية. إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة محادثاتك الجارية من الهاتف الذكي إلى الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فيمكنك استخدام Viber للكمبيوتر الشخصي. سيتم تحديث جميع المحادثات في الوقت الفعلي في Viber على جميع أجهزتك. مع مجموعة متنوعة من ميزات الاتصال والمراسلة ، لديك خيارات لا حصر لها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعبير عن نفسك.

إذا كنت تخطط لمواصلة نشاطك العادي على جهاز الكمبيوتر ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في مراقبة Viber ، فسيسعدك معرفة أنه يدعم إعلامات الرسائل المنبثقة من علبة النظام. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالتهيئة ، يمكنك ضبط الأداة لعرض التنبيهات فقط للمكالمات أو لكل من الرسائل والمكالمات.

يتمتع فايبر بواجهة مريحة للغاية. للعمل بكفاءة مع هذا التطبيق ، يجب تثبيته على كل من الكمبيوتر والأجهزة المحمولة التي تحاول الوصول إليها. بعد تأكيد رمز التفعيل ، ستتم مزامنة البيانات حتى تتمكن من إجراء مكالمات وإرسال رسائل نصية عبر Wi-Fi أو 3G.

فيما يتعلق بجهات الاتصال ، لا يتعين عليك استيراد أي شيء إلى فايبر. بدلاً من البحث عنها يدويًا ، يمكنك السماح للبرنامج بالاهتمام بهذه المهمة الشاقة من خلال منحه حق الوصول إلى دفتر عناوين جهازك ، وذلك بفضل حقيقة أنه يمكنه التعرف تلقائيًا على جهات الاتصال واستخدامها بشكل جيد.

بفضل خياراته البديهية للغاية ، أثبت Viber أنه أحد أكثر التطبيقات فائدة وملاءمة للدردشة مع الأصدقاء وإرسال رسائل SMS مجانية عبر الإنترنت.

مميزات Viber for Windows الجديدة

مكالمات الصوت والفيديو
دردشات جماعية
ملصقات معبرة
رسائل صوتية وفيديو فورية
دائما آمن

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Viber for Windows, تحميل Viber for Windows, تنزيل Viber for Windows, برنامج Viber for Windows, Viber for Windows مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Viber for Windows, شرح برنامج Viber for Windows

التعليقات

113.35 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    113.35 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    16.4.6.1
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 23أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    61
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Viber for Windows
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل