VideoSolo-Screen-Recorder_icon

VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32

  • Download VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 Free Full Activated
  • Download VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 Free Full Activated

Free download VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, It records something from your desktop, takes snapshots, or captures audio. You will need a specialized application that lets you get the job done reliably.

VideoSolo Screen Recorder Overview

VideoSolo Screen Recorder is a powerful and easy-to-use piece of software that integrates several interesting features. You can use it for multiple purposes, such as recording tutorials, gameplay, and more. No matter what kinds of screen activities are on your computer, like online videos, games, skype chat, demonstrations, you can use VideoSolo Screen Record to record them to a video.

Record the live video and streaming video from YouTube, BBC, Facebook, Vimeo, and other popular sites, which don’t offer a download option. Save your gameplay video to share the victory moments or analyzing the failure to promote your game skills. Capture webcam video when you have a live chat with family/friends on Skype, a conference on GoToMeeting, or a lesson on the internet.

Make a detailed video tutorial for sharing. You can highlight your mouse cursor, make drawings and add annotations on your video tutorial. If you want to record audio only, VideoSolo Screen Recorder can help you do that easily. It has an independent audio recorder, which can record all types of streaming music, radio, or online audio and save them to high-quality MP3/AAC/M4A/WMA audio track.

Features of VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Expert on Record Desktop Screen
Capture Online Video
Record Gameplay
Screencast Webcam Video
Create Video Tutorial
Lock Window
Recording History
Record Mode

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download VideoSolo Screen Recorder, Download VideoSolo Screen Recorder, Download VideoSolo Screen Recorder, Program VideoSolo Screen Recorder, VideoSolo Screen Recorder Full activated, crack program VideoSolo Screen Recorder, program explanation VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Comments

35.97 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    35.97 MB
  • Version
    1.2.32
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 24 Days
  • Downloads
    32
Ad
Download link for : : VideoSolo Screen Recorder
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder 1.2.32 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، يقوم بتسجيل شيء ما من سطح المكتب الخاص بك ، أو يأخذ لقطات ، أو يلتقط الصوت. ستحتاج إلى تطبيق متخصص يتيح لك إنجاز المهمة بشكل موثوق.

شرح برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder

VideoSolo Screen Recorder هو برنامج قوي وسهل الاستخدام يدمج العديد من الميزات المثيرة للاهتمام. يمكنك استخدامه لأغراض متعددة ، مثل تسجيل البرامج التعليمية وطريقة اللعب والمزيد. بغض النظر عن أنواع أنشطة الشاشة الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مثل مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والألعاب ودردشة سكايب والعروض التوضيحية ، يمكنك استخدام VideoSolo Screen Record لتسجيلها على مقطع فيديو.

سجّل الفيديو المباشر وبث الفيديو من YouTube و BBC و Facebook و Vimeo والمواقع الشهيرة الأخرى ، والتي لا تقدم خيار التنزيل. احفظ فيديو اللعب لمشاركة لحظات النصر أو لتحليل الفشل في تعزيز مهاراتك في اللعبة. التقط فيديو على كاميرا الويب عندما يكون لديك محادثة مباشرة مع العائلة / الأصدقاء على سكايب ، أو مؤتمر على GoToMeeting ، أو درس على الإنترنت.

قم بعمل فيديو تعليمي مفصل للمشاركة. يمكنك تمييز مؤشر الماوس وعمل رسومات وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية على الفيديو التعليمي الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الصوت فقط ، فيمكن أن يساعدك VideoSolo Screen Recorder في القيام بذلك بسهولة. يحتوي على مسجل صوت مستقل ، يمكنه تسجيل جميع أنواع الموسيقى المتدفقة أو الراديو أو الصوت عبر الإنترنت وحفظها في مسار صوتي عالي الجودة MP3 / AAC / M4A / WMA.

مميزات VideoSolo Screen Recorder الجديدة

خبير في تسجيل شاشة سطح المكتب
التقاط الفيديو عبر الإنترنت
سجل اللعب
سكرينكاست كاميرا ويب فيديو
إنشاء فيديو تعليمي
قفل النافذة
سجل التسجيل
وضع التسجيل

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder, تحميل VideoSolo Screen Recorder, تنزيل VideoSolo Screen Recorder, برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder, VideoSolo Screen Recorder مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder, شرح برنامج VideoSolo Screen Recorder

التعليقات

35.97 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    35.97 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    1.2.32
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 17أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    25
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : VideoSolo Screen Recorder
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل