Visual_Studio_Code_icon

Visual Studio Code 1.60.0

  • Download Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 Free Full Activated
  • Download Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 Free Full Activated

Free download Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, It is a powerful IDE dedicated to building Web applications and cloud programs. The tool is lightweight and resembles the functionality of Visual Studio. However, it features comprehensive revision and compiling utilities packed in a modern-looking interf

Visual Studio Code Overview

Visual Studio Code is a light-weight yet powerful code editing program used for code compiling, building or debugging the Web applications. It provides the web developers with a new choice of developing tool that combines the simplicity and streamlined experience of a code editor with the best of what developers need for their code editing and debugging. This code editor is a fully featured integrated development environment (IDE) designed for developers working with Microsoft’s open cloud technologies. The application comes with a simple and intuitive interface based on a common explorer style with a panel on the showing all the files and folders you want to access. It facilitates the testing, building, packaging and even the deployment of various types of software. You can create several tasks within Visual Studio Code, save them in the desired project and quickly configure it by establishing the proper arguments.

Features of Visual Studio Code

Go beyond syntax highlighting and autocomplete with IntelliSense
Print statement debugging is a thing of the past.
Quickly compile the programs you loaded
Git support and debugging features
Call Stack feature an define breakpoints.
Git commands built-in.
Extensible and customizable.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download Visual Studio Code, Download Visual Studio Code, Download Visual Studio Code, Program Visual Studio Code, Visual Studio Code Full activated, crack program Visual Studio Code, program explanation Visual Studio Code

Comments

75.87 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    75.87 MB
  • Version
    1.60.0
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 13 Days
  • Downloads
    392
Ad
Download link for : : Visual Studio Code
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Visual Studio Code 1.60.0 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، إنه IDE قوي مخصص لبناء تطبيقات الويب والبرامج السحابية. الأداة خفيفة الوزن وتشبه وظيفة Visual Studio. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يتميز بمراجعة شاملة وأدوات تجميع مجمعة معبأة في واجهة حديثة المظهر.

شرح برنامج Visual Studio Code

Visual Studio Code هو برنامج تحرير كود خفيف الوزن ولكنه قوي يستخدم لتجميع الكود أو بناء أو تصحيح تطبيقات الويب. إنه يوفر لمطوري الويب خيارًا جديدًا من أدوات التطوير التي تجمع بين البساطة والتجربة المبسطة لمحرر الكود وأفضل ما يحتاجه المطورون لتحرير الكود وتصحيح الأخطاء. محرر الكود هذا عبارة عن بيئة تطوير متكاملة (IDE) كاملة الميزات مصممة للمطورين الذين يعملون باستخدام تقنيات السحابة المفتوحة من Microsoft. يأتي التطبيق بواجهة بسيطة وبديهية تعتمد على أسلوب المستكشف المشترك مع لوحة تعرض جميع الملفات والمجلدات التي تريد الوصول إليها. إنه يسهل اختبار أنواع البرامج المختلفة ، وبناءها ، وتعبئتها ، وحتى نشرها. يمكنك إنشاء العديد من المهام داخل Visual Studio Code ، وحفظها في المشروع المطلوب وتكوينه بسرعة عن طريق إنشاء الحجج المناسبة.

مميزات Visual Studio Code الجديدة

تجاوز تمييز بناء الجملة والإكمال التلقائي باستخدام IntelliSense
تصحيح أخطاء بيان الطباعة هو شيء من الماضي.
تجميع البرامج التي قمت بتحميلها بسرعة
دعم Git وميزات التصحيح
ميزة Call Stack تحدد نقاط التوقف.
أوامر Git مدمجة.
قابلة للتوسيع وقابلة للتخصيص.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 10، Windows 8.1، Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Visual Studio Code, تحميل Visual Studio Code, تنزيل Visual Studio Code, برنامج Visual Studio Code, Visual Studio Code مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Visual Studio Code, شرح برنامج Visual Studio Code

التعليقات

75.87 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    75.87 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    1.60.0
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 13أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    392
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : Visual Studio Code
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل