xils-lab-polykb-iii_icon

XILS-lab polyKB III 3.6.4

  • Download XILS-lab polyKB III 3.6.4 Free Full Activated

Free download XILS-lab polyKB III 3.6.4 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC,

XILS-lab polyKB III Overview

Most Versatile and Powerful Analog Modelled Polyphonic Synthesiser Produced. ItI captures the sound and spirit of the legendary RSF PolyKobol 2 polyphonic synthesizer, including its most revolutionary feature: Morphing analog Oscillators.



This sets it apart from all the other joint analog synth recreations because you have instant access to hundreds of different analog modeled & free running oscillator waveforms. More than in other synthesizers, including those that propose switching between oscillator models. Icing on the cake, they can be dynamically modulated by many sources.



Control your Sound in 3D Space: With the Space XY module, you can place each note in a 3D True Stereo Space and build stereo scenes that no additional external effect can achieve. Furthermore, you can move it with chaotic functions, adding incredible life to your sounds. You have never had so much artistic control over the stereo field.



If you combine these Per Note modifiers with the True Unison engine, you’ll soon get excellent, dense, and breathtaking sounds that will proudly take their place in a mix at once. And to operate it, you place and move balls, representing the voices, in a square. So easy, so immediate, so tempting, and so powerful.



Hyper Modulations: The Polysequencer can now be used as 128 steps four, lines/16 destinations giant Step Sequencer Modulator, allowing you to Scully the most detailed TranceGate patteandlso Slides or incrediblrhythmicic patterns. Or everything together. Or something else, completely new.



System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7
RAM (Memory): 2 GB RAM (4 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download XILS-lab polyKB III, Download XILS-lab polyKB III, Download XILS-lab polyKB III, Program XILS-lab polyKB III, XILS-lab polyKB III Full activated, crack program XILS-lab polyKB III, program explanation XILS-lab polyKB III

How to download and install XILS-lab polyKB III

Or you can read the article dedicated to the download and installation steps: How to download softwares from PeskTop

Comments

90.97 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    90.97 MB
  • Version
    3.6.4
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 19 Days
  • Downloads
    59
Ad
Download link for : : XILS-lab polyKB III
CAPTCHA Image
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

•  تحميل برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III 3.6.4 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III 3.6.4 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً،

شرح برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III

تم إنتاج مُركِّب متعدد الألحان تناظري نموذجي الأكثر تنوعًا وقوة. إنها تلتقط صوت وروح مركب RSF PolyKobol 2 متعدد الأصوات الأسطوري ، بما في ذلك الميزة الأكثر ثورية: Morphing analog Oscillators.



هذا يميزه عن جميع عمليات إعادة إنشاء الموالفة التناظرية الأخرى لأن لديك وصول فوري إلى مئات الأشكال الموجية المختلفة لمذبذب التشغيل التناظري والحر. أكثر مما هو الحال في أجهزة توليف أخرى ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تقترح التبديل بين نماذج المذبذبات. مثلج على الكعكة ، يمكن تعديلها ديناميكيًا بواسطة العديد من المصادر.



تحكم في الصوت في مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد: باستخدام وحدة Space XY ، يمكنك وضع كل ملاحظة في مساحة استريو حقيقية ثلاثية الأبعاد وإنشاء مشاهد استريو لا يمكن لأي تأثير خارجي إضافي تحقيقها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحريكه بوظائف فوضوية ، مما يضيف حياة مذهلة إلى أصواتك. لم يكن لديك أبدًا الكثير من التحكم الفني في مجال الاستريو.



إذا قمت بدمج معدلات Per Note مع محرك True Unison ، فستحصل قريبًا على أصوات ممتازة وكثيفة ومذهلة ستحل محلها بفخر في مزيج دفعة واحدة. ولتشغيله ، تقوم بوضع وتحريك الكرات التي تمثل الأصوات في مربع. سهل جدًا ، وفوري جدًا ، ومغري جدًا ، وقوي جدًا.



تعديلات مفرطة: يمكن الآن استخدام Polysequencer كـ 128 خطوة أربعة خطوط / 16 وجهة عملاقة Step Sequencer Modulator ، مما يتيح لك Scully الأكثر تفصيلاً TranceGate patteandlso Slides أو أنماط إيقاعية لا تصدق. أو كل شيء معًا. أو شيء آخر ، جديد تمامًا.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التشغيل

نظام التشغيل المدعوم: Windows 11 و Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (الذاكرة): 2 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (4 غيغابايت مستحسن)
مساحة القرص الصلب المجانية: 200 ميغا بايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III, تحميل XILS-lab polyKB III, تنزيل XILS-lab polyKB III, برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III, XILS-lab polyKB III مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III, شرح برنامج XILS-lab polyKB III

كيفية تحميل وتثبيت XILS-lab polyKB III

أو يمكنك قراءة المقال المخصص لخطوات التحميل والتثبيت : كيفية تحميل وتثبيت البرامج من موقع بيسكتوب

التعليقات

90.97 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    90.97 MB
  • رقم الأصدار
    3.6.4
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 19أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    59
إعلان
رابط التحميل ل : XILS-lab polyKB III
CAPTCHA Image
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل