Abelssoft-EverDoc-2021_icon

Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02

  • Download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 Free Full Activated
  • Download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 Free Full Activated
  • Download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 Free Full Activated

Free download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 full version standalone offline installer for Windows PC, this the new version of Everdoc scans documents and recognize their contents with an improved OCR Text Recognition technology.

Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 Overview

Many users have trouble to locate important documents, photos and PDF files on their computers: There are just too many drives, partitions and folders. That’s the reason why Abelssoft has developed Everdoc for Windows. This tool automatically searches for documents and files that are distributed in different folders. Thanks to the cloud connection it is also possible scans files that are in Dropbox, Google Drive Onedrive and in the cloud.
The user can search for a specific file name, creation date and even keywords. Also, a convenient full-text search is available. New version of Everdoc: With Scan function and improved OCR Text Recognition. Reading paper documents: paper documents can be scanned from Everdoc. In this way it is possible to capture and use only the important writing with the software.
It can scan documents using OCR text recognition. In this way the texts can easily be used in other programs or to identify specific information about the full-text search. The entire database with the secured documents can be saved as a backup and loaded again into the system, in this way the private data is always safe.

Features of Abelssoft EverDoc 2021

It mnages all supported documents and formats in a convenient way: PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, RTF, ODT, GIF, PNG, JPG, JPEG und BMP.
It is able to read the contents of images (e.g. JPG, GIF or BMP). This way you can easily find texts via the full text search.
You can sort your files by date, title or assigned keywords. And if that’s not enough, you can always use the full text search inside the archive.
The more you use your digital document manager the more you need it. This made us integrate a backup mechanism for you to always be able to restore your archive on another computer.

System Requirements and Technical Details

Supported OS: Windows 7/8/10
Processor: Pentium IV or higher
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB recommended)
Free Hard Disk Space: 200 MB or more

,Program download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, Download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, Download Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, Program Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 Full activated, crack program Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, program explanation Abelssoft EverDoc 2021

Comments

60.20 MB
Zip password: 123
Program details
  • Program size
    60.20 MB
  • Version
    5.02
  • Program language
    multilanguage
  • Last updated
    Before 3 Month
  • Downloads
    50
Ad
Download link for : : Abelssoft EverDoc 2021
Contact our support team on our Facebook page to solve your problem directly go to the contact page

الإنجليزية
  •  تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 برابط مباشر
  •  تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 برابط مباشر

تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 برابط مباشر أخر أصدار مع التفعيل الكامل لنظام الويندوز مجاناً، هذا الإصدار الجديد من Everdoc بمسح المستندات والتعرف على محتوياتها مع تحسين تقنية التعرف على النص OCR.

شرح برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021

يواجه العديد من المستخدمين صعوبة في تحديد المستندات والصور وملفات PDF المهمة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم: هناك الكثير من محركات الأقراص والأقسام والمجلدات. هذا هو السبب في أن Abelssoft قد طورت Everdoc لنظام التشغيل Windows. هذه الأداة تلقائيا بالبحث عن الوثائق والملفات التي يتم توزيعها في مجلدات مختلفة. بفضل الاتصال السحابي ، من الممكن أيضا مسح الملفات الموجودة في Dropbox و Google Drive Onedrive وفي السحابة.
يمكن للمستخدم البحث عن اسم ملف محدد, تاريخ الإنشاء وحتى الكلمات الرئيسية. أيضا ، يتوفر بحث ملائم للنص الكامل. نسخة جديدة من Everdoc: مع وظيفة المسح الضوئي وتحسين التعرف على النص OCR. قراءة المستندات الورقية: يمكن مسح المستندات الورقية من Everdoc. وبهذه الطريقة ، من الممكن التقاط واستخدام الكتابة المهمة فقط مع البرنامج.
يمكنه مسح المستندات ضوئيا باستخدام التعرف على نص OCR. في هذه الطريقة النصوص يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في برامج أخرى أو لتحديد معلومات محددة حول البحث عن النص الكامل. يمكن حفظ قاعدة البيانات بأكملها مع المستندات المضمونة كنسخة احتياطية وتحميلها مرة أخرى في النظام ، وبهذه الطريقة تكون البيانات الخاصة آمنة دائما.

ميزات Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 الجديدة

ومن mnages جميع الوثائق والأشكال المعتمدة بطريقة مريحة: PDF ، DOC ، DOCX ، XLS ، XLSX ، RTF ، ODT ، GIF ، PNG ، JPG ، JPEG اوند BMP.
وهو قادر على قراءة محتويات الصور (مثل JPG أو GIF أو BMP). بهذه الطريقة يمكنك بسهولة العثور على النصوص عبر البحث عن النص الكامل.
يمكنك فرز ملفاتك حسب التاريخ أو العنوان أو الكلمات الرئيسية المعينة. وإذا لم يكن ذلك كافيا ، يمكنك دائما استخدام البحث عن النص الكامل داخل الأرشيف.
وكلما كنت تستخدم مدير المستندات الرقمية الخاصة بك كلما كنت في حاجة إليها. هذا جعلنا دمج آلية النسخ الاحتياطي بالنسبة لك لتكون دائما قادرة على استعادة الأرشيف الخاص بك على جهاز كمبيوتر آخر.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

نظام التشغيل المدعومة: ويندوز 7/8/10
المعالج: بنتيوم الرابع أو أعلى
RAM: 1 GB RAM (2 GB الموصى بها)
مساحة القرص الثابت المجانية: 200 ميغابايت أو أكثر

,تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, تحميل Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, تنزيل Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 مفعل كامل, كراك برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021, شرح برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021

التعليقات

 تحميل برنامج Abelssoft EverDoc 2021 5.02 برابط مباشر
60.20 MB
باسوورد فك الضغط : 123
تفاصيل البرنامج
  • حجم الرنامج
    60.20 MB
  • رقم الأصدار :
    5.02
  • لغة البرنامج
    متعدد اللغات
  • أخر تحديث
    قبل 15 أيام
  • عدد التحميلات
    11
الابلاغ عن مشكلة في التحميل
رابط التحميل ل : Abelssoft EverDoc 2021
أو قم باللإتصال بفريق الدعم عبر صفحتنا على فيسبوك لحل مشكلتك بشكل مباشر أنتقل الى صفحة التواصل